Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Bahiez Omar Ahmed Professor 07504956175 Bahiez.omar@uod.ac
2 Shileer Naif Ameen Professor 07504745790 Sheleer.naif@uod.ac
3 Imad waisi khalid Assistant Prof. 07504589256 imad.waisi@uod.ac
4 Mohsin Arif Salih Assistant Prof 07504576884 mohsen.salih@uod.ac
5 Masood Jameel Rasheed Assistant prof. 07504588314 masood.jameel@uod.ac
6 Nazaneen Jalal Ahmad Assistant prof. 07504987498 nazaneen.jalal@uod.ac
7 Vian Ibrahim Ali Assistant prof. 07504920826 viyan.iboibo@uod.ac
8 Nematallah Hamid Hamid Assistant prof. 07504592197 Nimallah.hamed@uod.ac
9 Ameen Abdulqader Omar Assistant prof. 07504736108 ameen.omar@uod.ac
10 Abdullah Azeez Mohammed Assistant Prof. 07504690136 abdullah.mohammed@uod.ac
11 Huda Abdulqader Qasim Assistant Prof. 07504841798 huda.abdulqader@uod.ac
12 Sulaiman Ismail Rajab Assistant Prof. 07504492973 suliman.rajab@uod.ac
13 Ara Ali Ahmed Assistant Prof. 07510463393 ara.ali@uod.ac
14 Nafeesa Ismail Haji Assistant Prof. 07504736221 nafeesahaji@ uod.ac
15 Jawhar Mustafa Omar Assistant Prof. 07504173338 Jawhar.mustafa@uod.ac
16 Hamdiya Hassan Mohammed Assistant prof. 07504574803 hamdya.mohammed@uod.ac
17 Huda Sadeeq Ahmed Assistant prof 07504046162 huda.sadeeq@uod.ac
18 Kamiran Mohammed Nabi Lecturer 07504454880 Kariman.mohammed@ uod.ac
19 haval saleem tayb Lecturer 07504684627 haval.saleem@uod.ac
20 Sagvan Abdulrahman Taha Lecturer 07504807597 sagvan.taha@uod.ac
21 Shivan Jarjees Abdulrahman Lecturer 07504819714 Shivan.Jarjess@uod.ac
22 Aram Yousif Ibrahim lecturer 07504667950 aram.ibrahim@uod.ac
23 Kasar Yaseen Mohammed Lecturer 07504799181 kasar.mohammed@uod.ac
24 Haleema Khorsheed Abdullah Lecturer 07504828173 halima.khorsheed@uod.ac
25 Jotyar Ismael Nabi Lecturer 07504735612 jotyar.nabi@uod.ac
26 Parween Raouf Hadi Lecturer 07504090954 parween.raof@uod.ac
27 Chinar Sadeeq Ghazi Lecturer 07504507860 chinar.ghazi@uod.ac
28 Sulaiman Hishyar Mohammed Lecturer 07504027323 Sulaiman.hishyar@uod.ac
29 Dildar Ibrahim Ahmed Lecturer 07504863938 Deldar.ahmad@uod.ac
30 Kawa Taher Dhaher Lecturer 07504471909 kawa.thaher@uod.ac
31 intesar najeeb joqi Lecturer 7508416894 intesar.najeb@uod.ac
32 Jiman Sabri Naama Lecturer 07504087627 jiman.naama@uod.ac
33 Hkmat Rasol Ahmad Assistant Lecturer 07504714273 hikmat.ahmed@uod.ac
34 Dleen Mohammed Salih Tayib Assistant Lecturer 07504724167 dleen.salih@uod.ac
35 Fahmi Hasan Rashad Assistant Lecturer 07504510226 .fahmi.hassan@uod.ac
36 Ahmed Mohammed Jasim Assistant Lecturer 07504592900 ahmed.mohammad@uod.ac
37 Shireen Mohammed Jasim Assistant Lecturer 07504046909 shireen.jasim@uod.ac
38 Mona Shaban Najeeb Assistant Lecturer 07504735659 mona.najeb@uod.ac
39 Rezheen Jameel Khaleel Assistant Lecturer 07504017270 rejeen.jamil@uod.ac
40 Abdulkarem M. Mohammed Amin Assistant Lecturer 07504209199 abdulkareem.mohammadamin@uod.ac
41 Adnan Mahdi Abdullah Assistant Lecturer 07504646400 adnan.abdullah.uod.ac
42 Bafreen Rasheed Hussein Assistant Lecturer 07503137099 bafreen.huseen@uod.ac
43 Israa Musheer Ahmed Assistant Lecturer 7504130137 israa.ahmed@uod.ac
44 Jihan Ghiath Muhe Assistant Lecturer 750750004 jihan.muhe@uod.ac
45 Zeravan Ibrahim Mosa Assistant Lecturer 7504333176 zeravan.ibrahim@uod.ac