Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Bahiez Omar Ahmed Professor 07504956175 Bahiez.omar@uod.ac
2 sheleer naif ameen Professor 07504745790 Sheleer.naif@uod.ac
3 Abuobaida Abdullah Dheyab professor 07504559108 aboobaida.dyab@uod.ac
4 Imad waisi khalid Professor 07504589256 imad.waisi@uod.ac
5 Mohsin Arif Salih Professor 07504576884 mohsen.salih@uod.ac
6 Ameen Abdulqader Omar professor 07504736108 ameen.omar@uod.ac
7 Masood Jameel Rasheed Assistant prof. 07504588314 masood.jameel@uod.ac
8 HAMDIYA HASSAN MOHAMMAD Assistant prof. 07504574803 hamdya.mohammed@uod.ac
9 Nazaneen Jalal Ahmad Assistant prof. 07504987498 nazaneen.jalal@uod.ac
10 Vian Ibrahim Ali Assistant prof. 07504920826 viyan.iboibo@uod.ac
11 Nematallah Hamid Hamid Assistant prof. 07504592197 Nimallah.hamed@uod.ac
12 Abdullah Azeez Mohammed Assistant Prof. 07504690136 abdullah.mohammed@uod.ac
13 Sulaiman Ismail Rajab Assistant Prof. 07504492973 suliman.rajab@uod.ac
14 Ara Ali Ahmed Assistant Prof. 07510463393 ara.ali@uod.ac
15 Nafeesa Ismail Haji Assistant Prof. 07504736221 nafeesahaji@ uod.ac
16 Huda Abdulqader Qasim Assistant Prof. 07504841798 huda.abdulqader@uod.ac
17 Jawhar Mustafa Omar Assistant Prof. 07504173338 Jawhar.mustafa@uod.ac
18 Haleema Khorsheed Abdullah Assistant prof 07504828173 halima.khorsheed@uod.ac
19 Huda Sadeeq Ahmed Assistant prof 07504046162 huda.sadeeq@uod.ac
20 Aram Yousif Ibrahim Assistant prof 07504667950 aram.ibrahim@uod.ac
21 Kawa Taher Dhaher Assistant prof 07504471909 kawa.thaher@uod.ac
22 haval saleem tayb Lecturer 07504684627 haval.saleem@uod.ac
23 Sagvan Abdulrahman Taha Lecturer 07504807597 sagvan.taha@uod.ac
24 Kamiran Mohammed Nabi Lecturer 07504454880 Kariman.mohammed@ uod.ac
25 Shivan Jarjees Abdulrahman Lecturer 07504819714 Shivan.Jarjess@uod.ac
26 KASAR YASEEN MOHAMMED Lecturer 07504799181 kasar.mohammed@uod.ac
27 Jotyar Ismael Nabi Lecturer 07504735612 jotyar.nabi@uod.ac
28 Parween Raouf Hadi Lecturer 07504090954 parween.raof@uod.ac
29 Sulaiman Hishyar Mohammed Lecturer 07504027323 Sulaiman.hishyar@uod.ac
30 Dildar Ibrahim Ahmed Lecturer 07504863938 Deldar.ahmad@uod.ac
31 intesar najeeb joqi Lecturer 7508416894 intesar.najeb@uod.ac
32 Jiman Sabri Naama Lecturer 07504087627 jiman.naama@uod.ac
33 Bafreen Rasheed Hussein Lecturer 07503137099 bafreen.huseen@uod.ac
34 Jihan Ghiath Muhe Lecturer 750750004 jihan.muhe@uod.ac
35 Hkmat Rasol Ahmad Assistant Lecturer 07504714273 hikmat.ahmed@uod.ac
36 Dleen Mohammed Salih Tayib Assistant Lecturer 07504724167 dleen.salih@uod.ac
37 Fahmi Hasan Rashad Assistant Lecturer 07504510226 .fahmi.hassan@uod.ac
38 Ahmed Mohammed Jasim Assistant Lecturer 07504592900 ahmed.mohammad@uod.ac
39 Shireen Mohammed Jasim Assistant Lecturer 07504046909 shireen.jasim@uod.ac
40 Mona Shaban Najeeb Assistant Lecturer 07504735659 mona.najeb@uod.ac
41 Rezheen Jameel Khaleel Assistant Lecturer 07504017270 rejeen.jamil@uod.ac
42 Adnan Mahdi Abdullah Assistant Lecturer 07504646400 adnan.abdullah.uod.ac
43 Israa Musheer Ahmed Assistant Lecturer 7504130137 israa.ahmed@uod.ac
44 Zeravan Ibrahim Mosa Assistant Lecturer 7504333176 zeravan.ibrahim@uod.ac
45 Ivan Hassan Haji Assistant Lecturer 07504316789 Ivan.haji@uod.ac
46 ziyad abdulghafar taher Assistant Lecturer 07504229496 ziyad.taher@uod.ac
47 Barzan Hussein Mohammed Assistant Lecturer 07504015530 barzan.mohammed@uod.ac
48 Nirozh Musa Othman Lecturer 07507478810 Nirozh.othman@uod.ac
49 Zahra ahmed ali Assistant Teacher 07504367470 Zahra.ali@uod.ac
50 Shang sami shah karam assistant teacher 07503161400 Shang.shahkaram@uod.ac
51 Barzan Salih Ilyas Assistant teacher 07504517001 barzansalil1986@yahoo.com
52 Qahraman Abdullah Hameed Malahama No title +9647504249934 qahraman.hameed@uod.ac