Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr.Basim Ali Askar Lecturer 009647504805762 basim.askar@uod.ac
2 Dr. Bushra Taher Mohammed Lecturer 07504571509 bushrat.mohammed@uod.ac
3 Dr.Jian Salam Hasan Assistant professor 0750 405 73 95 jian.salam@uod.ac
4 Dr. Lokman Taib Omer Professor +964 7504504789 luqman_ommar@uod.ac
5 Dr. Mahdi Ali Abdullah Assistant Proffesor 009647507344094 mahdi.ali@uod.ac
6 Dr.Nadhim Sulaiman AbdulAziz Jakhsi Professor +964 7504502946 nadim.jakhsi@uod.ac
7 Dyar Adil Morad Lecturer +964 7504260447 dyar.adil@uod.ac
8 Dr.Farhad Buzo Mikaeel Lecturer +964 7504507414 farhadbuzo@uod.ac
9 fatimah Sedeeq Ahmed Assistant Lecturer +964 7504504207 fatimah.ahmed@uod.ac
10 Gahin Abdulraheem Tayib Assistant lecturer 07507206996 gahin.tayib@uod.ac
11 Dr. Hoger Mardan Khelil Lecturer 009647504506198 hoger.hidayet@uod.ac
12 Ibtehaj Tariq Subhey Assistant lecturer +964 7504115219 Ibtehaj.tariq@uod.ac
13 Jeean Soleiman Dahre Assistant lecturer 07514409685 jeean.daher@uod.ac
14 Jivan Qasim Ahmed Lecturer +964 7504907280 Jivan.ahmed@uod.ac
15 Karwan Idrees Jarjees Assistant Lecturer +964 7504636467 Karwan.jarjees@uod.ac
16 Meqdad Saleh Ahmed Lecturer +964 7508968189 meqdad82@uod.ac
17 Dr. Nacheervan Majeed Ghaffar Lecturer 009647504642285 nacheervan.ghaffar@uod.ac
18 Dr. Omar Hasan Azeez Lecturer +964 7504384670 / 07701701516 omarvet@uod.ac
19 Dr. Rezheen Fatah Abdulrahman Lecturer 07504833671 rezheen_fatah@uod.ac
20 Rizgar Xalid Nabi Assistant Lecturer 07504946722 Rizgar.nabi@uod.ac
21 Ronak Mohammed khalid Omar Assistant Lecturer +964 7504849640 ronak.khalid@uod.ac
22 Shabban Tayar Sadiq Assistant lecturer 07504059860 shaaban.sadiq@uod.ac
23 Dr. Shameeran Salman Ismael Lecturer 0750 4056337 shameeran.ismael@uod.ac
24 Dr. Sherzad Ibrahim Mustafa Lecturer 009647504819380 Sherzad.mustafa@uod.ac
25 Sonia Awiter Sadeq Assistant Lecturer 07504315094 Sonia.sadeq@uod.ac
26 Teroj Abdulrahman Mohammed Assistant Lecturer 07700500500 teroj.mohamed@uod.ac
27 Vahil Jaafar Ameen Assistant Lecturer +964 7504503309
28 Yaser Jameel Abuzaid Assistant Lecturer +964 7504715361
29 Dr. Zanan Mohammed Ameen Taha Lecturer +964 7504613228 zanan.taha@uod.ac