Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Balqees Ahmed Ali Lecturer 07504592983 balqees.ali@uod.ac
2 Dr. Mahmood Basher Mahmood Assistant Professor 07507861477 mahmood.basher@uod.ac
3 Dr.Maryam Ibrahim yaseen Assistant Professor 07504757457 mariam.yassin@uod.ac
4 Dr. Nawzat Abozaid Issa Assistant Profesor 07504697825 nawzat.issa@uod.ac
5 LIGIA ELIYA MATTI Assistant Lecturer
6 Mohammed Saleem Mohammed Teacher +964 7504592159 bamarny83@uod.ac
7 Nadhim Jawad Hasan Lecturer 07504231651 nadhim.hasan@uod.ac
8 Niwar Hakeem Hassan Assistant Lecturer 07504123248 niwar.hassan@uod.ac
9 Ramadhan Ado Khanamir Lecturer +964 7504635081 ramadhan.khanamir@uod.ac
10 Shivan Nawzad Hussein Lecturer 0750 495 35 46 shivan.hussein@uod.ac
11 Zainab Taha Mohamed Assistant lecturer 07507030945 zainab.mohammed@uod.ac
12 Dr. Assel Anwer Ibrahem Assistant Profesor 00964 750 480 6267 assel.anwer@uod.ac
13 Dr. Mohammed Shukri Shukur Assistant Professor +9647504503309 mohammed.shukur@uod.ac