Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Ashti Haji Hasan Assistant Lecturer 07504782763 ashti.hassan@uod.ac
2 Badradin Abdulkarim Qadir Assistant Lecturer 07507569605 badradin.karin@uod.ac
3 Dindar Mustafa Saado Assistant Lecturer 07504424240 dindar.saado@uod.ac
4 Fahmi Jalal Ahmed Assistant Lecturer 009647504968984 fahmi.jalal@uod.ac
5 Shawaf Mohammed Mustafa Assistant Lecturer 07503518073 shawaf.mohammed@uod.ac
6 Talaat Mohmmed Azeez Assistant Lecturer 07504124163 talaat.mohammad@uod.ac
7 Waad Saeed Taha Assistant Lecturer 07504699517 waad.taha@uod.ac
8 Zemar Saadullah Mohammed Assistant Lecturer 075045845716 zemar.mohammed@uod.ac
9 Maknon Mohammed Tahir Lecturer 009647504565769 maknoon.tahir@uod.ac
10 Sahil Bahaaldin Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer 009647508140550 sahil.ibrahim@uod.ac
11 Hishyar Mohammed Ameen Lecturer 009647504790146 hishyar.ameen@uod.ac
12 Ayas Younis Ismall Lecturer 009647505119520 ayas.abdullah@uod.ac