Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Baker Khalid Baker Assistant Lecturer 07501602888 baker.khalid@uod.ac
2 Mikaeel Rashid Ali Assistant Professor 009647504668475 mikael.ali@uod.ac
3 Rekan Mala Farzo Assistant Lecturer 07517545417 rekan.akre@uod.ac
4 Adel Shaheen khamo Assistant Lecturer 009647504996545 Adil.khamo@uod.ac
5 Abdulrazzaq Mahmood Ibrahim Assistant Professor 006947507730982 abdulrazaq.ibrahim@uod.ac
6 Yaseen Rashid Omar Lecturer 009647504731657 yaseen.omar@uod.ac
7 Issa Mohammed Salih Lecturer 009647510206816 issa.salih@uod.ac
8 Manal Salah Alden Azeez Assistant Proffesor 009647503992507 manal.azeez@uod.ac
9 Essam Mohammed Sulaiman Assistant Professor 009647502027996 essam.sulaiman@uod.ac
10 Saeed Jirjis Abduallah Assistant Lecturer 07504105892 saeed.jarjis@uod.ac
11 Qasim Mahamood Mohammed Lecturer 009647503385434 gasim.mohammed@uod.ac
12 Ismail Muhammad Saeed Assistant Lecturer 009647507361925 ismaeel.saeed@uod.ac
13 Younis Ibrahim Ahmad Assistant Lecturer 009647503284090 younus.ahmed@uod.ac
14 Hassan Mohammad Saeed Ismaeel Assistant Lecturer 009647508641324 hasan.saeed@uod.ac
15 Abbas Abdu Alqader Hussain Assistant Lecturer 009647502409569 abas.hussein@uod.ac