Academics Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Ali Mustafa Mohammed MSc/ Assistant Lecturer 00964 (0)750 841 4923 ali.mohammed@uod.ac
2 Ammar Ahmed Mohammed Lecturer +9647504579668 ammar.brifkani@uod.ac
3 Arshad Mohammad Abdullah lecturer 009647504572331 Arshad.abdullah@uod.ac
4 Dilveen Mossa Sulaiman Assistant Lecturer 07504988102 dilveen.sulaiman@uod.ac
5 Ghazwan Ahmed Mohammed Raouf Lecturer 07514587639 ghazwan.ahmed@uod.ac
6 Hishyar Mohammed Salih Garmavy Lecturer 07504506348 hishyar.mohammed@uod.ac
7 Hussein Mohammed Rashid Lecturer +9647504501514 hussein.rashid@uod.ac
8 Julian Ismail Benyamen MSc/ Assistant Lecturer 00964 (0)750 401 3640 & 0044 757 632 0867 Julian.benyamen@uod.ac
9 Nebal Sami Mechael lecturer 07507201931 nebal.mechael@uod.ac
10 Qadria Aba-Baker Hussine Assistant Lab 07507967742 qadirya.hussuin@uod.ac
11 Rabie Gabriel Abdullah M.Sc/Assistant Lecturer 00964 (0)750 313 8372 Rabie.gabriel@uod.ac
12 Sami Reshag Laibi AL-Zubaydi Proffesor 00964 (0) 750 4302252 Sami.laibi@uod.ac
13 Sherzad Khorsheed Rashid lecturer 07504494481 sherzad.rashid@uod.ac
14 Sherzad Majeed Taher Assistant Lecturer 00964(750)470 95 33 Sherzad81@uod.ac
15 Simona Khamo Odisho BSc Pharmacy/ Lab. Demonstrator 00964 (0)771 038 8862 Simona.odisho@uod.ac