Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Bafreen Jaafar Mohammed Saleem Lab Demonestrator 00964 750 783 3327 bafreen.mohammedsaleem@uod.ac
2 Daniele Suzete Persike de Oliveira Professor 00964 (0)750 288 0486 Daniele.oliveira@uod.ac; daniele_persike@protonmail.com
3 Husni Mohammed Hasan MSc 00964 (0)750 402 1776 husni.hasan@uod.ac
4 Jinwar Abdulghafar Ismael None 00964 750 429 3616 Jinwar.ismael@uod.ac
5 Karam Saeed Sulaiman Assistant Lecturer 07503035190 karam.sulaiman@uod.ac
6 Khaled Mohammed Ali Assistant lab 07504508137 Khalid.mohammed@uod.ac
7 Khalid Mustafa Mohammed Assistant Lab 07504508137 abo.saeed952@gmail.com
8 Nirozh Azad Chalabi M.Sc Organic Chemistry 07504061369 nirozh.chalabi@uod.ac
9 Pemanos Yelda Bakoz Assistant professor 07504057774 zaya.shammo@gmail.com
10 Qasim Mohammed Mustafa Assistant Lab 07501305366 Kasemmohmad2019@gmail.com
11 Suad Y. Al-Kass Abdulahad Phd/Assistant Professor 07512348654 suad.alkass@uod.ac
12 Warvin Hamed Muhammed-salim B.Sc/ Lab Demonestrator 00964 (0)750 487 3503 Warvinhameed@gmail.com