Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 AAMR AYUB YOUSIF RAIY ALBALLHAA Assistant Professor 00964 750 7274286 aamr.ayub@uod.ac
2 Arshad Mohammad Abdullah Assistant Professor 00964 750 457 2331 arshad.abdullah@uod.ac
3 Awaz Majeed Rasheed Ahmed Assistant lecturer 07504756276 awaz.majeed@uod.ac
4 Burhan Abdullah Zaman Lecturer 009647504383789 burhan.zaman@uod.ac
5 NEBAL SAMI MICHAEL Lecturer 07507201931 nebal.mechael@uod.ac
6 Qadrai Abu Baker Hussine Lab Assistsnt 07507967744 qadirya.hussuin@uod.ac
7 Renas Suliaman Naif lecturer in the college None Renas.naif@uod.ac
8 Sami Reshag Laibi Alzubaydi professor 07504302252 sami.laibi@uod.ac
9 Sherzad Majeed Taher Assistant lecturer + 964 750 470 95 33 sherzad81@uod.ac
10 Wasan Ghazi Abdal Assistant lecturer 07505581218 wasan.abdal@uod
11 Zozan Sulaiman Naif lecturer in the college 07508677830 zozan.naif@uod.ac