Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Aamr Ayub Yousif A.Prof 07507274286 aamr.ayub@uod.ac
2 Arshad Mohammad Abdullah Lecturer 07504572331 arshad.abdullah@uod.ac
3 Awaz Majeed Rasheed Assistant lecturer 07504756276 awaz.majeed@uod.ac
4 Burhan Abdullah Zaman Lecturer 07504383789 / 07514044047 burhan.zaman@uod.ac
5 Jassim Mohammed Abdo PhD/Assistant professor 07504143224 dr.jassim@uod.ac
6 Nashwan Younis Mustafa Assistant lecturer 07503195855 Nashwan.mustafa@uod.ac
7 Nebal Sami Mechael Lecturer 07507201931 nebal.mechael@uod.ac
8 Sami Rashag Laibi Alzubaudi professor 07504302252 sami.laibi@uod.ac
9 Sherzad Majeed Taher Assistant lecturer 07504709533 sherzad81@uod.ac
10 Wasan Ghazi Abdal Assistant lecturer 07505581218 wasan.abdal@uod.ac