Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Rasoul Sabri Piro Lecturer +964 750 4780279 rasoul.piro@uod.ac
2 Zaid Waad Ahmed Lecturer +964 750 7641161 zaid.ahmed@uod.ac
3 Delshad Abdallah Mohamed Assistant lecturer +964 750 4113114 delshad.mohamed@uod.ac
4 Muhamad Ismail Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer +964 751 5235651 Mohammed.Ibrahim@uod.ac
5 Salim Saeed Azzez Qazli Lecturer +964 750 7874710 salim.saeed@uod.ac
6 Sherzad Khudeida Suleman Assistant Lecturer +964 750 4147416 SherzadKhudeida@uod.ac
7 Zidan Khalaf Murad Clinical Instructor +964 750 3346418 Zidan.Murad@uod.ac
8 Ayoub Abid Abdelmajeed Assistant Lecturer +964 783 0180213 Ayoub.abid@uod.ac
9 Buhar Mohammed Saleh Assistant Lecturer +964 750 7524180 Bahar.ismail@uod.ac
10 Kawthar Zubair Malla Demonstrator +964 750 3811256 kawthar.mala@uod.ac