Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Abdullstar Haji sulaiman Assistant Proffesor 07504955176 abdulsatar.sulaiman@uod.ac
2 Aveen Mohammed Salih Khalil Lecturer 07504987010 Aveen.salih@uod.ac
3 Bakhtyar Hassan Mohammed Lecturer 0750 457 6310 bakhtiyar.hassan@uod.ac
4 Dr. Akram Abass Khalaf Assist. Professor 7504583625 akram.abass@uod.ac
5 FARHAD ALI HASHIM Assist. Professor 7504736022 farhad.ali@uod.ac
6 Hajar Ameen Ameen Assist. Professor 009647504261573 hajar.ameen@uod.ac
7 Hajeen Khalil Ismail Assistant Lecturer 7504113892 Hazheen.ismail@uod.ac
8 Hani Mohammed Amin Hussen Lecturer 7701701032 Hani.mohammed@uod.ac , hani76mohammad@gmail.com
9 Hiveen miqdad ahmed Assist. Lecturer 07503566303 Hiveen.meqdad@uod.ac
10 Hogir Salim Mohammed Assist. Lecturer 07504031048 hogir.salim@uod.ac
11 Kajeen Jahwar Taha Assistant Lecturer 0750 868 5760 Kazheen.taha@uod.ac
12 Kamiran Azeez Mahmood Gravi Assist. Lecturer 009647504063362 kamiran.azeez@uod.ac
13 Khalida Abdul-karim Hassan Assistant Proffesor 07504327680 khalida.hassan@uod.ac
14 Kurdistan Idrees dawud Assist. Lecturer 07503203195 kurdistan.dawud@uod.ac
15 Lazkeen Ahmed Mirween Assist. Profesor 7504162376 Lazkeen.merween@uod.ac
16 Lida Issazadeh Assist. Profesor lida.issazadeh@uod.ac
17 Marwan Basheer Ismail Lecturer +9647504719340 marwan.basheer@uod.ac
18 MOHAMMED ALI FAYYADH Assistant Professor 00964 750 6019794 mohammed.fayyadh@uod.ac
19 Mohammed Sedqi Salih Assistant Proffesor 7504543349 Mohemmed.sedqi@uod.ac
20 Murad Jan Mudhaffar Muhammed Noori Lecturer +9647507504276465 muradjan.mudhaffar@uod.ac
21 Mustafa Ismail Umar Assist. Professor 00964 750 401 8077 mustafaumer@uod.ac
22 OMAR ANWAR OMAR MOSTAFA Lecturer 0750 464 4053 Omar.Anwar@uod.ac
23 Rezan Essa Musa Lecturer 7504686879 Rezan.mosa@uod.ac
24 SALAR MOHAMMAD AMEEN Lecturer 7504781844 Salar.mohammed@uod.ac
25 SARWAR MOHAMMED RASHEED AHMED Lecturer 7504229787 Sarwar.rasheed@uod.ac
26 SHAYMA MOHAMMAD RAJAB Lecturer 7504176228 Shayma-mohammed@uod.ac
27 VAHIL ISMAEL HASSAN Lecturer 0750 4690272 vahil.ismael@uod.ac
28 Zeravan Arif abdullah Lecturer +964 07504870380 Zeravan.ariff@uod.ac