Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Abduljabbar Ihsan Saeed Assist. Profesor 9647504577485 abduljabbar.saeid@uod.ac
2 Ameena Mohammed Hasan lecturer 07504057563 ameena.hasan@uod.ac
3 Amira Salih Abdulrahman Lecturer 7504987218 amira.salih@uod.ac
4 Azad Ahmed Tayib Assist professor 7504748559 azad.ahmed@uod.ac
5 Bahzad M. Taher Khaled Lecturer 07504574653 bahzad.khaled@uod.ac
6 Binahi Sulaiman Shaaban Assist. Lecturer 07504023443 binahi.shaaban@uod.ac
7 Chanar salih Mohammed Assist. Lecturer 07503945414 Chanar.mohammed@uod.ac
8 Ghurbat Hassan Mohammad Assistant Professor 7504028907 ghurbat.hassan@uod.ac
9 Hasan Saleem Nabi lecturer 009647504030245 hasan.saleem@uod.ac
10 Hojin Majid Abdullah Assist. Lecturer 7504508239 Hojin.majid@uod.ac
11 Hussein mamo suliman Assist. Professor 07504723155 hussein.moho@uod.ac
12 Janan Abdulkaliq Sedeeq Lecturer 7504783840 Janan.sedeeq@uod.ac
13 Jihad yousif hasan Assist. Lecturer 07504108370 jihad.hasan@uod.ac
14 Khetam Adeeb Rashed Assist. Profesor 7504780229 Khetam.Adeeb@uod.ac
15 Kurdistan Hassan Yousif Assist. Professor 07504113272 Kurdistan.hassan@uod.ac
16 Layla Shaaban Mohammed Assist. Profesor 7504397651 Layla.shaaban@uod.ac
17 Mosleh Mohammed Saeed Professor mosleh.duhoky@uod.ac
18 Mustafa Omar Mohammed Assist. Lecturer 7504721659 Mustafa.omar@uod.ac
19 Naji Isam Hussein Lecturer 07504987634 naji.isam@uod.ac
20 Nashwan Yousif Edo Assist. Lecturer 07504321178 Nashwan.edo@uod.ac
21 Niroosh Sulaiman Hasan Assist. Lecturer 07514748360 Niroosh.Sulaiman@uod.ac
22 Payman Azez Abdullah Assist. Prof 7504506349 Payman.abdullah@uod.ac
23 Rafail Shlemon Toma Professor 07504587060 rshtoma@uod.ac
24 Ramadhan Omer Hussan Assist. Professor 09647504018781 ramadhan@uod.ac
25 Rezan Saeed Shareef Assist. Lecturer 07504260131 rezan.saeed@uod.ac
26 Rojan Shawkat Sulaiman Assist. Lecturer +9647508105566 rojan.shawkat@uod.ac
27 Samira Tahir Ali Assist. Professor 07504509258 samira.tahir@uod.ac
28 Sanaa Mohammad Saleh Assist. Prof 07504864587 sanaa.rasheed@uod.ac
29 Sarfaraz Fatah Ali Profesor 7504594894 Sarfaraz.fatah@uod.ac
30 Shawkat Mustafa Mohammed Professor 0750 7347285 shawkat.mustafa@uod.ac
31 Shaymaa Mahfodh Abdul Qader Assist professor 07504976845 shaymaa.mahfodh@uod.ac
32 Shukri Haji Salih Assist. Profesor 07504573134 shukri.haji@uod.ac
33 Suaad Abdulhameed Yaseen Lecturer 07504089366 suaad.yseen@uod.ac
34 Sulaiman Mohammed Kako Assist. Profesor 7507535011 Sulaimankako@uod.ac
35 Yousif Ali Abdulrahman professor 07504260222 yousif.abdulrahman@uod.ac
36 Yousif Hassen Hammo Mustafa Assist. Profesor 7508460023 yousifhammo@uod.ac
37 Zhiyan Askar Teli Assist. Prof 07504923847 zhiyan.teli@uod.ac
38 Zulaikha Ramadhan Ibrahim Lecturer 7504798985 zulaikha.ibrahim@uod.ac