Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Abdullah Hamad Dabash Professor
2 Adnan Mohameed Abdullah Lecturer 7504953588 adnanrekani@uod.ac
3 Ahmed Abdullah Hamad Assist lecture 7501081591
4 Ahmed Musheer Abdulrahman lecturer 009647504028831 ahmed.khdri@uod.ac
5 Aras Qasim Sulaiman lecture 7504509907 araz.qasim@uod.ac
6 Araz Gaffar Mohammed Ali Lecturer 00964 750 457 5421 araz.gaffar@uod.ac
7 Araz Omar Mohammed Lecturer 7504982763 araz.o.mohammed@uod.ac
8 Asia Mohammed Hassan lecture 7504695975 Asia.hassan@uod.ac
9 Bayan Ahmed Abdulhalim Assist. Lecturer 07504018468 bayan.ahmad@uod.ac
10 Dejeen Abdulazeez Mohammed Assist lecturer 07504014561 dejeen.mohammed@uod.ac
11 Emad Tayar Sadeeq lecture 7504895970 emad.sadeeq@uod.ac
12 Golizar Issa Ameen lecturer 07504839475 gulizari@yahoo.com
13 Hawar Mikahil Hassan Zebari Assistant Professor 009647504574834 hawar.mikahil@uod.ac
14 Ihsan Qader Mohammed Assist professor 7507699423
15 Ihsan Tawfeeq Tayeb Assist. Professor 07504583325 Ihsan.tayeb@uod.ac
16 Jalal Eliya Shamoon Alkass Professor 7504432155 jalal.alkass@uod.ac
17 Jameela Hairan Salih Assistant Lecturer 07507592531 jameela.hairan@uod.ac
18 Jihan Najman Hassan Assist lecture 07504643876 Jihan.najman@uod.ac
19 Kamal Noaman Saifuldeen Assist professor 7504509906 kamal.noman@uod.ac
20 Kawa Younis Merkhan Lecturer 009647504741916 kawa.younis@uod.ac
21 Khalil Abdulqadir Derwesh Lecturer 7504018207 Khalil.oray@uod .ac
22 Kurdman Mohammed Ali Assist lecture 7504711527 Kurdman.sulaiman@uod.ac
23 Merkhan Mahdi Mustafa Lecturer 7504587708 merkhan@uod.ac
24 Mwafaq Sulaiman Qasim Assist professor 7504502816 mwafaq.barwary@uod.ac
25 Nihayat Haji Sulaiman Assist lecture 75049220277 nihayathajee@yahoo.com
26 Rabee Asmat Saadullah Lecturer 7504506589 rabee.oramari@uod.ac , rabeasito@yahoo.com
27 Reder Khalil Sadullah Assist lecturer 7504105767 reder.khalil@uod.ac
28 Renas Husain Isa Assist lecture 7504919945 renas_kurd2003@uod.ac
29 Reyzan Ali Hussein lecturer 07504580331 reyzan.ali@uod.ac
30 Dr. Rezgar Mostafa Mohammed Lecturer +9647504500838 rezgarzebari@uod.ac
31 Sarbast Ihsan Mustafa Assist lecture 7504564395 sarbast.ihsan@uod.ac
32 Sarbast Khider Qassim Assist lecture 7504710685
33 Shana salah Ali Lecturer 7504032072
34 Shawkat Abdulrazaq M'Sadeq Assist. Professor 7504191982 Smsadeq@uod.ac
35 Shekhmous Hasan Hussen Assist. Professor 07508569592 sheikhmous.hussein@uod.ac
36 Sherzad Mustafa Husain lecture 7504506985 sherzad.hussein@uod.ac
37 Sleman Said Mohammed Lecturer 7504844660 Sleman.Mohammed@uod.ac
38 Vahel Jaladet Taha Assist. Professor +9647504504795 vahel.taha@uod.ac