Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Sleman Said Mohammed Assistant Professor 0750 484 4660 Sleman.Mohammed@uod.ac
2 Dr. Araz Omar Mohammed Assistant Professor 07504982763 araz.o.mohammed@uod.ac
3 Dr. Ihsan Tawfeeq Tayeb Assistant Professor 07504583325 Ihsan.tayeb@uod.ac
4 Dr. Kamal Noaman Saifuldeen Assist professor 7504509906 kamal.noman@uod.ac
5 Dr. Khalil Abdulqadir Derwesh Assistant Professor 07504018207 Khalil.oray@uod .ac
6 Dr. Mwafaq Sulaiman Qasim Assist professor 7504502816 mwafaq.barwary@uod.ac
7 Dr. Rabee Asmat Saadullah Assistant Professor 7504506589 rabee.oramari@uod.ac , rabeasito@yahoo.com
8 Dr. Shawkat Abdulrazaq M'Sadeq Assistant Professor 7504191982 Smsadeq@uod.ac
9 Dr. Hawar Mikahil Hassan Zebari Assistant Professor 009647504574834 hawar.mikahil@uod.ac
10 Dr. Vahel Jaladet Taha Assistant Professor +9647504504795 vahel.taha@uod.ac
11 Dr. Sherzad Mustafa Hussein Assistant Professor 7504506985 sherzad.hussein@uod.ac
12 Dr. Rezgar Mostafa Mohammed Assistant Professor +9647504500838 rezgarzebari@uod.ac
13 Dr. Shekhmous Hasan Hussen Assistant Professor 07508569592 sheikhmous.hussein@uod.ac
14 Dr. Merkhan Mahdi Mustafa Assistant Professor 07504587708 merkhan@uod.ac
15 Dr. Araz Gaffar Mohammed Ali Assistant Professor 00964 750 457 5421 araz.gaffar@uod.ac
16 Dr. Reyzan Ali Hussein lecturer 07504580331 reyzan.ali@uod.ac
17 Dr. Kurdman Mohammed Ali Lecturer 7504711527 Kurdman.sulaiman@uod.ac
18 Dr. Sarbast Ihsan Mustafa Assist lecture 7504564395 sarbast.ihsan@uod.ac
19 Dr. Gulizar Issa Ameen Lecturer 07504839475 gulizari@yahoo.com
20 Dr. Aras Qasim Sulaiman lecture 7504509907 araz.qasim@uod.ac
21 Dr. Renas Husain Isa Lecturer 7504919945 renas_kurd2003@uod.ac
22 Kawa Younis Merkhan Lecturer 009647504741916 kawa.younis@uod.ac
23 Emad Tayar Sadeeq lecture 7504895970 emad.sadeeq@uod.ac
24 Adnan Mohameed Abdullah Lecturer 7504953588 adnanrekani@uod.ac
25 Bayan Ahmed Abdulhalim Assist. Lecturer 07504018468 bayan.ahmad@uod.ac
26 Asia Mohammed Hassan lecture 7504695975 Asia.hassan@uod.ac
27 Jihan Najman Hassan Assist lecture 07504643876 Jihan.najman@uod.ac
28 Ahmed Musheer Abdulrahman lecturer 009647504028831 ahmed.khdri@uod.ac
29 Jameela Hairan Salih Assistant Lecturer 07507592531 jameela.hairan@uod.ac
30 Nihayat Haji Sulaiman Assist lecture 75049220277 nihayathajee@yahoo.com
31 Reder Khalil Sadullah Assist lecturer 7504105767 reder.khalil@uod.ac
32 Dejeen Abdulazeez Mohammed Assist lecturer 07504014561 dejeen.mohammed@uod.ac
33 Sarbast Khider Qassim Assist lecture 7504710685 None
34 Ahmed Abdullah Hamad Assist lecture 7501081591 None
35 Shana salah Ali Lecturer 7504032072 None