Academic Staff
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. SHAMAL MOHAMMED AMEEN TAHA AL-DOHUKI Lecturer / Head of Department 009647502320036 saldohuk@uod.ac
2 Harman Yousif Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer/ Coordinator 009647504874510 harman.khalid@uod.ac
3 Amera ismail melhum Assistant Professor 009647504835939 amera_melhum@uod.ac
4 Sarhan Sulaiman dawood Assistant Professor 009647503254433 sarhan.dawood@uod.ac
5 Dr. Ahmad Baheej Al-Khalil Assistant Professor 00964 (0) 751 458 8262 ahmad.al-khalil@uod.ac
6 Majid Mohammad Noori Lecturer 009647504506350
7 Dr. Hasan Salim Mohammed Lecturer 009647507070913 hasan.salim@uod.ac
8 Dr. Jihan Abdulazeez Ahmed Lecturer 009647504613591 drjihanrasool@uod.ac
9 Dr. Razwan M.S. Najimaldeen Lecturer 009647504736993 razwan.mayi@uod.ac
10 Dr. Kafi Dano Pati Lecturer 009647518087064 Kafi.pati@uod.ac
11 Dr. Shaheen Abdullah Abdulkareem Lecturer sheheen.abdulkareem@uod.ac
12 Jwan A. Mohamed Assistant Lecturer 009647503121368
13 Saman A. Barakat Lecturer 009647504735563 Saman.barakat@uod.ac
14 Dezheen Hussein Abdulazeez Lecturer 009647504046971 Dezheen.abdulazeez@uod.ac
15 Lamya Abdulateef Omar Assistant Lecturer 009647503409433 Lamya.omer@uod.ac
16 Halat Ahmed Hussein Assistant Lecturer 009647504790830 helat.ahmed@uod.ac
17 Sarwar Mohammed Ali Mustafa Assistant Lecturer 009647504738365 Sarwar.mustafa@uod.ac
18 Nashwan Maslah Fares Assistant Lecturer nashwanfares@uod.ac
19 Jawaher Abdulwahab Fadhil Assistant Lecturer 009647510374966 jawaher.fadhil@uod.ac
20 Omar Ammar Omar Assistant Lecturer 009647501185081 Omar.ammar@uod .ac
21 Diler Ahmed Younis Assistant Lecturer diler.ahmed@uod.ac
22 Shimal Shukri Taher Assistant lecture 009647501234567 Shimal.taher@uod.ac
23 Ali Abas Alo Assistant Lecturer ali.abas@uod.ac
24 Mohammed Hikmat Sadiq Assistant Lecturer 009647504262994 Mohammed.sadiq@uod.ac
25 Ahmed Ababaker Mustafa Programmer Assistant 7507429043 ahme.aabaker@uod.ac
26 Aveen Jalal Mohammed Assistant Programmer
27 Parishan Mohammed Ismail Assistant Programmer
28 Qusay Idrees Sarhan Lecturer/ PhD Student 009647503718850 qusay.sarhan@uod.ac
29 Dilshad Hassan Sallo Assistant Lecturer/ PhD Student 009647502132405 dilshad.sallo@uod.ac
30 Karwan Jaafar Al-Dosakee Assistant Lecturer/ PhD Student 009647504507819 karwan@uod.ac
31 Basheer Mohammed Basheer PhD Student