Academic Staff
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. SHAMAL MOHAMMED AMEEN TAHA AL-DOHUKI Lecturer / Head of Department 009647502320036 saldohuk@uod.ac
2 Mohammed Hikmat Sadiq Assistant Lecturer +9647504262994 mohammed.sadiq@uod.ac
3 Dr. Ahmed Abdulkhalik Tahir Professor 07518087072 ahmdi@uod.ac
4 amera ismail melhum Assistant Professor None amera_melhum@uod.ac
5 Sarhan Sulaiman Dawood Assistant Professor None sarhan.dawood@uod.ac
6 Dr. Ahmad Baheej Al-Khalil Assistant Professor 00964 (0) 751 4588262 ahmad.al-khalil@uod.ac
7 Majid Mohammad Noori Lecturer 009647504506350
8 Dr. Hasan Salim Mohammed Assistant Professor 009647507070913 hasan.salim@uod.ac
9 Dr. Jihan Abdulazeez Ahmed Lecturer 009647504613591 drjihanrasool@uod.ac
10 Dr. RAZWAN MHMED SALAH NAJIMALDEEN Lecturer None razwan.mayi@uod.ac
11 Dr. Kafi Dano Pati Assistant Professor +9647518087064 kafi.pati@uod.ac
12 Dr. Shaheen Abdullah Abdulkareem Lecturer 07504821775 sheheen.abdulkareem@uod.ac
13 Jwan A. Mohamed Assistant Lecturer 009647503121368
14 Saman A. Barakat Lecturer 009647504735563 Saman.barakat@uod.ac
15 Dezheen Hussein Abdulazeez Lecturer 0750 404 6971 dezheen.abdulazeez@uod.ac
16 Lamya Abdulateef Omet Assistant Lecturer 07503409433 lamya.omer@uod.ac
17 Helat Ahmed Hussein Assistant Lecturer 07504890830 helat.ahmed@uod.ac
18 Sarwar Mohammed Ali Mustafa Assistant Lecturer 009647504738365 Sarwar.mustafa@uod.ac
19 Nashwan Maslah Fares Assistant Lecturer None nashwanfares@uod.ac
20 Jawaher Abdulwahab Fadhil Lecturer 07510374966 jawaher.fadhil@uod.ac
21 Omar Ammar Omar Assistant Lecturer 009647501185081 Omar.ammar@uod .ac
22 Diler Ahmed Younis Assistant Lecturer diler.ahmed@uod.ac
23 Shimal Shukri Taher Assistant lecture 009647501234567 Shimal.taher@uod.ac
24 Ali Abbas Alo Albabawat Assistant Lecturer None ali.abas@uod.ac
25 Harman Yousif Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer 009647504874510 harman.khalid@uod.ac
26 AHMED AABABAKER MUSTAFA Assistant Lecturer 07507429043 ahmed.aabaker@uod.ac
27 Falak Ussein Hasan Assistant Researcher 07504594797 falak.hassan@uod.ac
28 Aveen Jalal Mohammed Assistant Programmer
29 Parishan Mohammed Ismail Assistant Programmer
30 Qusay Idrees Sarhan Lecturer/ PhD Student 009647503718850 qusay.sarhan@uod.ac
31 Dilshad Hassan Sallo Lecturer 07502132405 dilshad.sallo@uod.ac
32 Karwan Jaafar Al-Dosakee Assistant Lecturer/ PhD Student 009647504507819 karwan@uod.ac
33 Basheer Mohammed Basheer PhD Student