Academic Staff
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Parween hashem saleem Lecturer /Head of Chemistry Department 009647738502470 parween.saleem@uod.ac
2 Hazhi Hasan Hussein Assistant Lecturer/ Coordinator 009647504713784 hazhi.hasan@uod.ac
3 Dr. Ghazwan Faisal Fadhil Professor 009647501234567 ghazwan.fadhil@uod.ac
4 Dr. Najlaa K. Issa Assistant Proffesor 009647508423082 najlaa.issa@uod.ac
5 Dr. Salwan idrees mahammed Assistant professor 009647503838649 Salwan.mohamed@uod.ac
6 Dr. Ahlam Mohammad Nori Yahya Assistant Proffesor 009647518087058 ahlam.yahya@uod.ac
7 Dr. Shireen Othman Ismael Assistant Proffesor 009647504867305 shireen.othman@uod.ac
8 Dr. Jamal Aleas Abbas Assistant Professor 009647503615105 Jamal.aleas@uod.ac
9 Dr. Azzam Abdulsattar Mosa Assistant Professor 009647518087061 azzam.mosa@uod.ac
10 Nazli Askar Shahbaz Assistant Proffesor 009647507404531 nazil . askar @UOD.aC
11 Dr. Raeed Megeed Qadir Lecturer 009647504174563 raeed.qadir@uod.ac
12 Dr. SUHAD ABDULRAHMAN YASIN Lecturer 009647504327220 suhad.yasin@uod.ac
13 Dr. Zahra Ali Fattah Lecturer 009647728401047 zahra.fattah@uod.ac
14 Dr. Muheb Amjad Saadalden ALGSO Lecturer 07508936614 muheb.amjad@uod.ac
15 Dr. Soleen Saeed Ahmed Lecturer 009647504589279 soleen.saeed@uod.ac
16 Dr. Haval Ali Hussein Lecturer havalali@uod.ac
17 Maysoon Saleh Ahmed Lecturer
18 Layla Ahmed Othman Lecturer 009647507052397 layla.othman@uod.ac
19 Veyan Taher Soleman Assistant Lecturer 009647501463558 veyan.taher83@uod.ac
20 Vian yamin jirjees Assistant Lecturer 009647510241137 vian.jirhees@uod.ac
21 Wafa Kadhim Essa Lecturer 009647509665297 wafa.k.essa@uod.ac
22 Jihan Ahmad Mustafa Assistant Lecturer 009647504724786 jihan.ahmed@uod.ac
23 Fatma Mohammed Jabar Assistant Lecturer 009647504551258 fatma.mohammed@uod.ac
24 Arsalan Mado Mahmood Ph.D Student 004917641861105 arsalan.mado@uod.ac
25 Rana Polis Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer 009647504865257 rana.ibrahem@uod.ac
26 Neewar Ahmed Yaseen Assistant Lecturer 00964718086982 neewar.yaseen@uod.ac
27 Zuzan Ezzulddin Mahmood Assistant Lecturer zuzan.mahmood@uod.ac
28 Mohammed Yaseen Khalaf Assistant Lecturer 009647518087051 mohammed.khalaf @uod.ac
29 Walaa Hammad Abdulqader Assistant Lecturer 009647501369388 Walaa.abdulqader@uod.ac
30 Lawand Alyas Hantosh Assistant Lecturer 009647512204974 Lawand.hantosh@uod.ac
31 Kovan Ibrahim Ali Assistant Lecturer 009647504032436 Kovan.ali@uod.ac
32 Banaz Arshad Abdulghafar Assistant Lecturer 009647501960267 Banaz.abdulghafar@uod.ac
33 Halima Mustafa Hussein
34 Hadar Abdullah Mahmood Assistant Lecturer 009647504821757 hadar.abdullah@uod.ac
35 Raghad Mowafaq Bahjat Assistant Lecturer 07507623765
36 Anwar Hadi Abdullah Assistant Lecturer 07508127339 anwar.hadi@uod.ac
37 Shahyan Sahil Ahmed Assistant Lecturer 07507399077 shahyan.sahil@uod.ac
38 Haval Mohammed Ali Assistant Lecturer 009647518087073 haval.ali@uod.ac
39 Mohammed Abdulwahhab Jameel Assistant Lecturer 0061411497057 muhammed.hasseni@uod.ac
40 ABDULLAH AHMED YOSIF Assistant Chemist 7504230706
41 ZINDAN YOUNUS AMEEN Assistant Chemist
42 SHUKRIYA MAHMOOD KHALEEL HAJI Assistant Chemist
43 IBRAHIM ABDULAZEEZ MOHAMMED Assistant Chemist 07510553531 ibrahim.azeez@uod.edu.krd
44 Heja Ibrahim adil Assistant chemist 009647504311676 Heja.adel@uod.ac
45 AVEEN MUSTAFA MOHAMMED Assistant Chemist
46 Basil Salman Habeeb Chemist 07507532416 basil.habeeb@uod.ac
47 Zeravan Ali Sulaiman Assistant chemist 009647504931703 zeravan.sulaiman@uod.ac
48 Khatab Omar Saeed Assistant chemist
49 Alaa Omar Omar Khalaf Assistant chemist 009647824825215 Alaa.omar@uod.ac
50 Marjan Marwan Islam Assistant chemist 07503353565
51 Soleen Burhan Ahmed Assistant chemist