Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Abdulsalam mohammed ibrahim mari Assistant lecture
2 Dilshang mohammed salih ibrahim Lecturer
3 Jeen shahab Ahmed abdulrahman Assistant Lecturer
4 Nour moafiq masoud bahaddin Lecturer
5 Sagvan sulaiman khamo issa Lecturer sagvan.khamo@uod.ac
6 Abdulghafoor Sulaiman Abdulkareem Assistant Prof. 0750 7714756 ghafoor.sulaiman@uod.ac
7 Arif Younis Salih Assistant Prof. 0750 4454813
8 Farhad Khorsheed Sulayvani Assistant Prof. 0750 4458140 ( farhad.mohammed@uod.ac
9 Hayder Hussein Ibrahim Assistant Prof. 0750 7374804
10 Khalis Sabri ammo Assistant Prof. 07504701065 khalis.sabri@uod.ac
11 Shakir Saleem Balindi Professor 0750 7240008 shakir.jabali@uod.ac
12 Abdulla Rabeea Yaseen Alkhalil Lecturer 07815266224 abdullah.alkhalil@uod.ac
13 Asaad Shareef Omar Lecturer 7504578047
14 Ashur Yohanna Izac Zaya Assistant Prof. 07504177277 ashur.oraha@uod.ac
15 Ayad Ahmad Mohammed Asisstant Prof. 009647504504870 ayad.mohammed@uod.ac
16 Dildar Haji Musa Assistant Prof. 7504502810 dildar@uod.ac
17 Firas Abdulkareem Khalif Lecturer 0750 4059188 firas.kalaf@uod.ac
18 Hassan Muhsen Hassan Lecturer 0750 811 1618 hassan.hassan@uod.ac
19 Jagar Omar Ahmad Doski Asisstant Prof. 0750 4594137
20 Jiyar Jalalaldeen sadiq Lecturer
21 Kaidar Abduljabar Hassawi Lecturer 7504750758
22 Kamiran Jalalaldeen Sadeeq Asisstant Prof. 0750 4588111 kamiran.sadeeq@uod.ac
23 Khosro Senyar Tato Sovar Lecturer 0750 4573119
24 Kurdo Akram Qaradaghi Assistant Prof. 7507964440
25 Laween Omer Musa Lecturer 7504575306
26 Maysaloon Shaman Shaman Asisstant Prof. 0750 3599422 maysallon.saeed@uod.ac
27 Nashwan Mohammed Rasheed Ibrahim Lecturer 07504293052 nashwan.ibrahim@uod.ac
28 Qadir Mohammed Salih Assistant Prof. 07504506863
29 Razvan Mohammad Abdulrahman Lecturer 0750 4571426
30 Sabah Ahmed Mohammed Lecturer 7504505835
31 Sahand Salim Jaafar Lecturer 0750 4580277
32 Salah Ahmed Mohammed Lecturer
33 Saleem Khadir Muslah Asisstant Prof. 7503521478 saleem.khadir@uod.ac
34 Sardar Hassan Arif Assistant Prof. 0750 4504623 sardar.arif@uod.ac
35 Wahid Mohammed Hassan Assistant Prof. 07504579333 wahid.hassn@uod.ac
36 Mohammed Rasheed Mohammed Assistant Lecturer 07504740521