Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Ali Abdulghani Ramadhan Assistant Prof. 0750 457 23 22 drrazooki@uod.ac
2 Ramadhan Salahaldeen Issa Lecturer 0750 457 4556 ramadhan.issa@uod.ac
3 Ameen Mosa Mohammad Professor 0750 458 6259 ameen.mosa@uod.ac
4 Abdulazeez Sulaiman Safo Assistant Prof. 0750 406 7793 azeez.safo@uod.ac
5 Abid MohiAldeen Hasan Assistant Prof. 0750 468 4578 dr.abid_hassan@uod.ac
6 Azad Saleh Mohammed Assistant Prof. 0750 472 6786 azad.mohammed@uod.ac
7 Bayar Ahmed Qasim Assistant Prof. 0750 759 9548 bayar.qasim@uod.ac
8 Jamal Basheer Mohamad Assistant prof. 0750 445 5142 jamal.mohamad@uod.ac
9 Mohammed Aziz Sulaiman Asisstant Prof. 0750 771 4982 moh.aziz@uod.ac
10 Perjan Hashim Taha Assistant prof. 0750 766 7450 perjan.ht74@uod.ac
11 Ramadhan Tayeb Othman Assistant Prof. 0750 450 7015 Ramadhan.othman@uod.ac
12 Salim Saadi Miho Alhakem Assistant Prof. 0750 4281556 salim.miho@uod.ac
13 Sefar Mohamad Haj Assistant Prof. 0750 420 2979 sm.haj@uod.ac
14 Yousif Ali Yaseen Assistant Prof. 0 750 4590683 yousif.ali@uod.ac
15 Zana Sidiq Mohammed Assistant Prof. 0750 457 2154 zana.sidik@uod.ac
16 Zeki Ali Mohamed Asisstant Prof. 0750 760 8962 zeki.mohamed@uod.ac
17 Zeyad Samim Ahmed Asisstant Prof. 0750 751 3373 zeyad.aldabbagh@uod.ac
18 Abdulazeez Mohsin Abdulazeez Lecturer 0750 466 1081 abdulazeez.mohsin@uod.ac
19 Ameel Toma Yaqo Lecturer 0750 422 6477 ameel.yaqoo@uod.ac
20 Dilshad Khorsheed Rasheed Lecturer 07504572034 dilshad.rasheed@uod.ac
21 Hasan Ismail Abbo Lecturer 0750 374 8304 hasan.aboo@uod.ac
22 Heewa Abdelsalam Younis Lecturer 0750 479 5676 heewa.younis@uod.ac
23 Laween shihab ahmed Lecturer 0750 445 8115 laween.aldohuky@uod.ac
24 Malavan Habeeb Mohammed Lecturer 0750 459 0353 malavan@uod.ac
25 Mateen Ahmed Ali Lecturer 0750 480 7561 mateen.ali@uod.ac
26 Mohammed Muter Muslim Lecturer 0750 745 3731 mohammed.muslim@uod.ac
27 Mousa Haji Ahmed Lecturer 0750 484 1805 mousa.ahmed@uod.ac
28 Shawkat Salih Miro Lecturer 0750 469 7609 dr.shawkatmiro@uod.ac
29 Sipan Sarbast Haji Lecturer 0750 449 8377 sipan.sarbast@uod.ac
30 Sarah Raed Salim Assistant lecturer 0750 497 6791 sara.salim@uod.ac
31 Vian Sadiq Mohcen Assistant lecturer 0750 469 6272 vian.mohcen@uod.ac
32 Bahaddin Bashar Saeed Iraqi Board 750 228 9656 bahaddin.saeed@uod.ac
33 Havrest Naji Sadq Higher Diploma 0750 304 3069 havrest.satiq@uod.ac