Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Ali Abdulghani Ramadhan Assistant Prof. 0750 457 23 22 drrazooki@uod.ac
2 Ramadhan Salahaldeen Issa Lecturer 0750 457 4556 ramadhan.issa@uod.ac
3 Ameen Mosa Mohammad Assistant Prof. 0750 458 6259 ameen.mosa@uod.ac
4 Sefar Mohamad Haj Assistant Prof. 0750 420 2979 sm.haj@uod.ac
5 Abdulazeez Mohsin Abdulazeez Lecturer 0750 466 1081
6 Azad Saleh Mohammed Asisstant Prof. 0750 472 6786 azad.mohammed@uod.ac
7 Ramadhan Tayeb Othman Assistant Prof. 0750 450 7015 Ramadhan.othman@uod.ac
8 Malavan Habeeb Mohammed Lecturer 0750 459 0353 malavan@uod.ac
9 Zeyad Samim Ahmed Asisstant Prof. 0750 751 3373 zeyad.aldabbagh@uod.ac
10 Zeki Ali Mohamed Asisstant Prof. 0750 760 8962
11 Zana Sidiq Mohammed Assistant Prof. 0750 457 2154 zana.sidik@uod.ac
12 Laween Shihab Lecturer 0750 445 8115
13 Wajeeh Abdulghani Mohammed Lecturer 0750 456 9309 wajeah.hasan@uod.ac
14 Sipan Sarbast Haji Lecturer 0750 449 8377 sipan.sarbast@uod.ac
15 Shawkat Salih Miro Lecturer 0750 469 7609
16 Salim Saadi Miho Alhakem Assistant Prof. 0750 4281556 salim.miho@uod.ac
17 Mousa Haji Ahmed Lecturer 0750 484 1805
18 Mohammed Muter Muslim Lecturer 0750 745 3731 mohammed.muslm@uod.ac
19 Mohammed Aziz Sulaiman Asisstant Prof. 0750 771 4982 moh.aziz@uod.ac
20 Jamal Basheer Mohamad Assistant professor 0750 445 5142
21 Heewa Abdelsalam Younis Lecturer 0750 479 5676 heewa.younis@uod.ac
22 Hasan Ismail Abbo Lecturer 0750 374 8304 hasan.aboo@uod.ac
23 Bayar Ahmed Qasim Assistant Prof. 0750 759 9548 bayar.qasim@uod.ac
24 Ameel Toma Yaqo Lecturer 0750 422 6477 ameel.yaqoo@uod.ac
25 Abid MohiAldeen Hasan Assistant Professor 0750 468 4578 dr.abid_hassan@uod.ac
26 Abdulazeez Sulaiman Safo Assistant Prof. 0750 406 7793 azeez.safo@uod.ac
27 Perjan Hashim Taha Assistant professor 0750 766 7450 perjan.ht74@uod.ac
28 Yousif Ali Yaseen Assistant Prof. 0 750 4590683 yousif.ali@uod.ac