Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Nishteman Faysal Mohammad Assistant lecturer 0750 784 5112 nishteman.mohammad@uod.ac
2 Adel Talib Mohammed Professor 0750 4501898 adelalsaeed@uod.ac
3 Ahmed Mohammed Salih Professor 0750 4695391 dr.ahmed@uod.ac
4 Najm Abdalla Yaseen Assistant Prof. 0750 4712904 najim56@uod.ac
5 Abdulrahman Towfeeq Saadi Assistant Prof. 750 4227629 abdulrahman @uod.ac
6 Amer Abdalla Goreal Assistant Prof. 0750 7315475 amer.goreal@uod.ac
7 Summaya Muslihaldeen Dhiyaaldeen Lecturer 0750 4906445 summaya.dhiyaaldeen@uod.ac
8 Ayman Othman Hassan Lecturer 0750 4906544 ayman.hassan@uod.ac
9 Siham Noori Jaafar Lecturer 0750 4849791
10 Halima Hassan Mohammed Lecturer 0750 4015997 halima.mohammed@uod.ac
11 Janan Mohammed Salih Lecturer 0750 4426459 janan.mohammed@uod.ac