Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Aveen Hassan Mustafa Lecturer 0750 457 7198 aveen.mustafa@uod.ac
2 Azad Basheer Saadi M. Sc. 0750 4593016 azad.saadi@uod.ac
3 Donya yahya hussein Assistant-Lectr. 0750 7567108 Donya.zebari@uod.ac
4 Ali Hussen Ahmad Assistant Prof. 0750 4458584 ali.shan@uod.ac
5 Kamal Aziz Ketuly Professor 0750 451 4116 kketuly@uod.ac
6 Hishyar Azo Najeeb Assistant Prof. 0750 4747515 hishyarakrey@uod.ac
7 Sherwan Farman Salih Assistant Prof. 0750 458 2979 sherwan.salih@uod.ac
8 Adala Mustafa Sami Assistant-Lectr. 0750 4977412 adala.sami@uod.ac
9 Heevi Ameen Rajab Lecturer 0750 457 7542 heevi.rajab@uod.ac
10 Hivi Mohammed Mahmoud Assistant-Lectr. 0750 466 7781 hivi.mahmoud@uod.ac@uod.ac
11 Kajeen Rasheed Husein Lecturer 0750 410 6887 kajeen.husein@uod.ac
12 Saeed Mohammed Sabri Assistant-Lectr. 0750 471 0696 saeed.sabri@uod.ac