Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Mohamad Salih Abdulla Sulaiman Assistant Prof. 07504506951 mohamad.sulaiman@uod.ac
2 Halat Rajab Ibrahim Assistant prof 07507926907 hallat.ibrahim@uod.ac
3 Lolav Mohammad Hassan Alhamid Assistant prof 7504585167 lolav.alhamid@uod.ac
4 Dr. Asma' Ameen Hussein Lecturer 7504106822 asma.ameen@uod.ac
5 Haveen Muhamad Abdulmajeed Lecturer 7504509550 haveen.abdulmajeed@uod.ac
6 Mamou Farhan Othman Lecturer 7504717564 mamou.othman@uod.com
7 Dilgash Mohhamed Salih Tayib Lecturer 07514708155 dilgash.tayib@uod.com
8 Shaimaa Mardan Aswad Lecturer 7503687265 shaima.aswad@uod.ac
9 Sanaa Saeed Mirza Lecturer 07504948565 sana.mirza@uod.ac
10 Asma Ismail Zeydan Lecturer 7504177492 asma.zeydan@uod.ac
11 Marwan Maho Abdi Lecturer 07504833928 marwan.abdi@uod.ac
12 Hilbeen Bahjat Anwar Lecturer 7504690899 hlbeen.anwar@uod.ac
13 hivi xalid jameel Lecturer 7504544928 hivee.jamel@uod.ac
14 Alaa Mahmoud Ahmed Assistant Lecturer 7504592619 alaa.ahmed@uod.ac
15 TARA IHSAN ABDULLAH Assistant Lecturer 0750 346 4032 tara@uod.ac
16 Nirouzh Sulieman Abdulrahman Assist Lecturer 07504589151 nirozh.abdulrahman@uod.ac
17 Mead Kutass Tahir Assist Lecturer 7504160723 mead.taher@uod.ac
18 Rejan Mustafa Hasan Assistant Lecturer 07504726682 rejan.hasan@uod.ac
19 Taha Yassin Mohammad Assistant Lecturer 07504866432 taha.mohammad@uod.ac
20 Sharihan Shawkat Azeez Assistant Lecturer 07504012732 sharihan.azeez@uod.ac
21 Sagvan Mohammed Ali Ahmed Assistant Lecturer 07504866275 sagvan.pedai@uod.ac
22 Dalia Dian Najeeb Assistant Lecturer 07504178313 dalia.najeeb@uod.ac
23 Hogar Najm Abdullah Assistant Lecturer 07504246144 hogar.abdullah@uod.ac
24 nazdar nori mohammed Assistant Lecturer 0750 409 0181 nazdar.mohammed@uod.ac
25 Hussam Rekani Assistant Lecturer 009647514583751 hussam.mohammed@uod.ac
26 sozan sherzad mohammadsalh Assistant Lecturer 07507451988 suzan.salih@uod.ac
27 Hamze Yousif Zeebaree Assistant Lectrer 07504558989 Hamza.yousif@uod.ac
28 nafal salh islam Assistant Lecturer 07501856747 nafal.salih@uod.ac
29 Zaiton Fareeq Hasan Assistant lecturer 07507134202 zaiton.hasan@uod.ac
30 Maria Salim Mohammad Assistant lecturer 07504808640 maria.mohammad@uod.ac
31 Aveen Ahmed Mohammed Assistant lecturer 07508904886 aveen.ahmed@uod.ac
32 Sman Saleem gumma Assistant Lecturer 07508128124 Saman.saleem@uod.ac