Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Raad Awad Kattan Assistant Professor raadkattan@uod.ac
2 Sarhat Mustafa Adam Assistant Professor sarhat@uod.ac
3 Farsat Heeto Abdulrahman Assistant Professor farsat.heeto@uod.ac
4 Sami Mamlook Gilyana Lecturer sami.gyliana@uod.ac
5 Yousif Youkhanna Zaia Lecturer yousif.zaia@uod.ac
6 Dilshad Ali Mohammed Lecturer dilshadmohammed@uod.ac
7 Hishyar Ali Mohammed Assistant Lecturer hishyar.ali@uod.ac
8 Baran Ramadhan Omer Assistant Lecturer baran.omer@uod.ac
9 Mamoon Aababaker Mustafa Assistant Lecturer mamoon.mustafa@uod.ac