Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Shawkat Ahmed Kochary Lecturer shawkat@uod.ac
2 Raad Awad Kattan Assistant Professor raadkattan@uod.ac
3 Sarhat Mustafa Adam Assistant Professor sarhat@uod.ac
4 Farsat Heeto Abdulrahman Assistant Professor farsat.heeto@uod.ac
5 Sami Mamlook Gilyana Lecturer sami.gyliana@uod.ac
6 Shireen Younis Ismael Lecturer shareen.ismael@uod.ac
7 Yousif Youkhanna Zaia Lecturer yousif.zaia@uod.ac
8 Dilshad Ali Mohammed Lecturer dilshadmohammed@uod.ac
9 Hishyar Ali Mohammed Assistant Lecturer hishyar.ali@uod.ac
10 Baran Ramadhan Omer Assistant Lecturer baran.omer@uod.ac
11 Mamoon Aababaker Mustafa Assistant Lecturer mamoon.mustafa@uod.ac
12 Ayhan Hamed Saleem Assistant Lecturer ayhan.saleem@uod.ac