Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Sagvan Ali Saleh Assistant Professor sagvan.saleh@uod.ac
2 Ahmed Khorsheed Mohammed Professor ahmed.khorsheed@uod.ac
3 Bayez Khorsheed Mohammed (Al-Sulaifanie) Retired Assistant Professor bayez@uod.ac
4 Mohammed Ahmed Shakir Assistant Professor mohammed.shakir@uod.ac
5 Lokman Hadi Hassan Assistant Professor lokman.hadi@uod.ac
6 Namiq Sultan Abdullah Assistant Professor namiq.sultan@uod.ac
7 Ismail Amin Ali Lecturer ismail@uod.ac
8 Oda Ablahad Younus Qasyounan Assistant Professor / Retired oda.younus@uod.ac
9 Omar Mobasher Salih Lecturer omar.salih@uod.ac
10 Hasan Haji Khudida Lecturer hassan.khudida@uod.ac
11 Adnan Ismail Hussein Lecturer adnan.ece@uod.ac
12 Serwan Ali Mohammed Lecturer serwan.mohammed@uod.ac
13 Faris Ilyas Keti Lecturer faris.alyas@uod.ac
14 Farah Saad Nashat Hameed Lecturer farah.hameed@uod.ac
15 Mohammed Subhi Hadi Assistant Lecturer mohammed.subhi@uod.ac
16 Delan Sherzad Mohammed Salih Alsoufi Assistant Lecturer delan.alsofi@uod.ac
17 Jeeman Ahmed Khorsheed No academic title jeeman.khorsheed@uod.ac
18 Rafid Salih Sarhan Gawda Assistant Lecturer 07503770335 Rafid@uod.ac
19 Khairi Ali Sado Assistant Lecturer Kerry.sado@uod.ac