Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Mezgeen Sisen Ahmed Lecturer None mezgeen@uod.ac
2 Ali Flayeh Hassan Professor None ali.hassan@uod.ac
3 Bahzad Mohammad Ali Noori Professor bahzad.mohammed@uod.ac
4 James Hassado Haido Professor None james.haido@uod.ac
5 Rafi’ Mahmoud Sulaiman Al-Ne’aimi Assistant Professor None rafi.mahmoud@uod.ac
6 Ghanim Hussein Qoja Assistant Professor ghanim.qoja@uod.ac
7 Salih Hassan Abdulla Retired Lecturer salih.abdullah@uod.ac
8 Najdat Sabri Abdulkhaliq Assistant Professor najdat.sabri@uod.ac
9 Nashwan Shawkat Mahmood Assistant Professor nashwan.shawkat@uod.ac
10 Dawood Sulaiman Atrushi Assistant Professor 07504551344 dawood.sulaiman@uod.ac
11 Yaman Sami Shareef Assistant Professor +964 750 473 9502 yaman.alkamaki@uod.ac
12 Mohammed Salih Hussain Assistant Professor None mohammed@uod.ac
13 Abdulhameed Abdullah Yaseen Assistant Professor None a.yaseen@uod.ac
14 Gehan Abdullah Mustafa Lecturer None gehan.alsofi@uod.ac
15 Jwan Noori Hassan Lecturer jwan.noori@uod.ac
16 Abduljabbar Ismael Abdy Lecturer abduljabbar.abdy@uod.ac
17 Nasreen Ahmed Hussein Lecturer nasreen.hussein@uod.ac
18 Nahla Hussein Aswad Lecturer nahla.alaswadko@uod.ac
19 Sherwan M.Z. Izzaddin ALBRIFKANI Lecturer +964 750 458 9048 sherwan@uod.ac
20 Msheer Hasan Ali Lecturer None msheer.ali@uod.ac
21 Youkhanna Zayia Dinkha Lecturer youkhanna.zayia@uod.ac
22 Abduljalil Sulaiman Ahmed Lecturer abduljaleel.ahmed@uod.ac
23 Bayar Najeeb Abdulrazaq Lecturer bayar.mohammed@uod.ac
24 Gulan Bapeer Hassan Lecturer gulan@uod.ac
25 Yassamin Khalid Faiud Al-Ogaidi Lecturer yassamink.faiud@uod.ac
26 Hussein Jalal Aswad Lecturer hussein.hassan@uod.ac
27 Jaafar Abdullah Mohammed Lecturer None jaafar.brifkani@uod.ac
28 Shang Essmat Mohammed Lecturer shang.asmat@uod.ac
29 Amal Mohammed Tahir Assistant Lecturer amal.tahir@uod.ac
30 Aza Hani Shukri Assistant Lecturer aza@uod.ac
31 Sherzad Waisy Khalid Assistant Lecturer sherzad.waisy@uod.ac
32 Idress Muhammed Mahmood Assistant Lecturer idrees.mahmood@uod.ac
33 Alan Shaheen Saifadeen Assistant Lecturer alan.saifadeen@uod.ac
34 Shireen Taha Saadullah Assistant Lecturer shireen.taha@uod.ac
35 Shimal Abdulrahman Ahmed Assistant Lecturer +964 751 741 4639 shimal.ahmed@uod.ac
36 Havraz Khedhir Younis Assistant Lecturer havraz.zebari@uod.ac
37 Shaker Mahmood Abdal Qaidi Assistant Lecturer None shaker.abdal@uod.ac
38 Ageed Idrees Mohammed Assistant Lecturer None Ageed.mohammed@uod.ac
39 Ahmed Ramzy Jameel Assistant Lecturer None Ahmed.jameel@uod.ac
40 Sarmad Abdullah M.Salim None sarmad.m.salim@uod.ac