Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Mizgeen Sisen Ahmed Lecturer mezgeen@uod.ac
2 Ali Falyeh Hassan Professor ali.hassan@uod.ac
3 Bahzad Mohammad Ali Noori Professor bahzad.mohammed@uod.ac
4 Rafi' Mahmoud Sulaiman Assistant Professor rafi.mahmoud@uod.ac
5 James Hassado Haido Assistant Professor james.haido@uod.ac
6 Ghanim Hussein Qoja Assistant Professor ghanim.qoja@uod.ac
7 Salih Hassan Abdulla Retired Lecturer salih.abdullah@uod.ac
8 Najdat Sabri Abdulkhaliq Assistant Professor najdat.sabri@uod.ac
9 Nashwan Shawkat Mahmood Assistant Professor nashwan.shawkat@uod.ac
10 Gehan Abdullah Mustafa Lecturer gehan.alsofi@uod.ac
11 Mohammed Salih Hussain Lecturer mohammed@uod.ac
12 Jwan Noori Hassan Lecturer jwan.noori@uod.ac
13 Abdulhameed Abdullah Yaseen Lecturer a.yaseen@uod.ac
14 Dawood Sulaiman Atrushi Lecturer 07504551344 dawood.sulaiman@uod.ac
15 Shawkat Ahmed Kochary Lecturer shawkat@uod.ac
16 Yaman Sami Shareef Lecturer +964 750 473 9502 yaman.alkamaki@uod.ac
17 Abduljabbar Ismael Abdy Lecturer abduljabbar.abdy@uod.ac
18 Nasreen Ahmed Hussein Lecturer nasreen.hussein@uod.ac
19 Nahla Hussein Aswad Lecturer nahla.alaswadko@uod.ac
20 Msheer Hasan Ali Lecturer msheer.ali@uod.ac
21 Youkhanna Zayia Dinkha Lecturer youkhanna.zayia@uod.ac
22 Abduljalil Sulaiman Ahmed Lecturer abduljaleel.ahmed@uod.ac
23 Bayar Najeeb Abdulrazaq Lecturer bayar.mohammed@uod.ac
24 Gulan Bapeer Hassan Lecturer gulan@uod.ac
25 Yassamin Khalid Faiud Al-Ogaidi Lecturer yassamink.faiud@uod.ac
26 Jaafar Abdullah Mohammed Lecturer jaafar.brifkani@uod.ac
27 Shang Essmat Mohammed Assistant Lecturer shang.asmat@uod.ac
28 Amal Mohammed Tahir Assistant Lecturer amal.tahir@uod.ac
29 Aza Hani Shukri Assistant Lecturer aza@uod.ac
30 Sherzad Waisy Khalid Assistant Lecturer sherzad.waisy@uod.ac
31 Hussein Jalal Aswad Lecturer hussein.hassan@uod.ac
32 Idress Muhammed Mahmood Assistant Lecturer idrees.mahmood@uod.ac
33 Alan Shaheen Saifadeen Assistant Lecturer alan.saifadeen@uod.ac
34 Havraz Khedhir Younis Assistant Lecturer havraz.zebari@uod.ac
35 Shaker Mahmood Abdal Qaidi Assistant Lecturer shaker.abdal@uod.ac