Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Mizgeen Sisen Ahmed Lecturer mezgeen@uod.ac
2 Ali Flayeh Hassan Professor ali.hassan@uod.ac
3 Bahzad Mohammad Ali Noori Professor bahzad.mohammed@uod.ac
4 Rafi' Mahmoud Sulaiman Assistant Professor rafi.mahmoud@uod.ac
5 James Hassado Haido Assistant Professor james.haido@uod.ac
6 Ghanim Hussein Qoja Assistant Professor ghanim.qoja@uod.ac
7 Salih Hassan Abdulla Retired Lecturer salih.abdullah@uod.ac
8 Najdat Sabri Abdulkhaliq Assistant Professor najdat.sabri@uod.ac
9 Nashwan Shawkat Mahmood Assistant Professor nashwan.shawkat@uod.ac
10 Dawood Sulaiman Atrushi Assistant Professor 07504551344 dawood.sulaiman@uod.ac
11 Yaman Sami Shareef Assistant Professor +964 750 473 9502 yaman.alkamaki@uod.ac
12 Gehan Abdullah Mustafa Lecturer gehan.alsofi@uod.ac
13 Mohammed Salih Hussain Assistant Professor mohammed@uod.ac
14 Jwan Noori Hassan Lecturer jwan.noori@uod.ac
15 Abdulhameed Abdullah Yaseen Assistant Professor a.yaseen@uod.ac
16 Abduljabbar Ismael Abdy Lecturer abduljabbar.abdy@uod.ac
17 Nasreen Ahmed Hussein Lecturer nasreen.hussein@uod.ac
18 Nahla Hussein Aswad Lecturer nahla.alaswadko@uod.ac
19 Msheer Hasan Ali Lecturer msheer.ali@uod.ac
20 Youkhanna Zayia Dinkha Lecturer youkhanna.zayia@uod.ac
21 Abduljalil Sulaiman Ahmed Lecturer abduljaleel.ahmed@uod.ac
22 Bayar Najeeb Abdulrazaq Lecturer bayar.mohammed@uod.ac
23 Gulan Bapeer Hassan Lecturer gulan@uod.ac
24 Yassamin Khalid Faiud Al-Ogaidi Lecturer yassamink.faiud@uod.ac
25 Hussein Jalal Aswad Lecturer hussein.hassan@uod.ac
26 Jaafar Abdullah Mohammed Lecturer jaafar.brifkani@uod.ac
27 Shang Essmat Mohammed Lecturer shang.asmat@uod.ac
28 Amal Mohammed Tahir Assistant Lecturer amal.tahir@uod.ac
29 Aza Hani Shukri Assistant Lecturer aza@uod.ac
30 Sherzad Waisy Khalid Assistant Lecturer sherzad.waisy@uod.ac
31 Idress Muhammed Mahmood Assistant Lecturer idrees.mahmood@uod.ac
32 Alan Shaheen Saifadeen Assistant Lecturer alan.saifadeen@uod.ac
33 Shireen Taha Saadullah Assistant Lecturer shireen.taha@uod.ac
34 Shimal Abdulrahman Ahmed Assistant Lecturer +964 751 741 4639 shimal.ahmed@uod.ac
35 Havraz Khedhir Younis Assistant Lecturer havraz.zebari@uod.ac
36 Shaker Mahmood Abdal Qaidi Assistant Lecturer shaker.abdal@uod.ac
37 Ahmed Ramzy Jameel Ahmed.jameel@uod.ac