Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Abdulghani Rasheed Nabi Lecturer abdulghany.nabi@uod.ac
2 Ahed Najimelddin Abdullah Assistant Lecturer ahed.abdullah@uod.ac
3 Akheenk Mustafa Hasan Assistant Lecturer akheenk.mustafa@uod.ac
4 Azad Mustafa Ahmed Head of the Dental Basic Science department. azad.mustafa@uod.ac
5 Farashin Rashid Mohammed Lecturer farashinrashid@gmail.com
6 Firas Abdulmalek Mohammed Lecturer +964 750 474 0749 Firasabdulmalek@uod.ac
7 Hayam Nori Awad Assistant Lecturer +9647503832241 Hayam.awad@uod.ac
8 Rojin Jameel Maher Assistant Lecturer rojin.maher@uod.ac
9 Shafan Mohammed Abdulrahman Assistant Lecturer 07503202996 Shafan.abdulrahman@uod.ac
10 Shameran Slewa Daniel Assistant Lecturer 07504578256 shameran.daniel@uod.ac
11 Teroj Abdulrahman Mohammed Assistant Lecturer 07700500500 teroj.mohamed@uod.ac
12 Chanar Mousa Sulaiman Assistant Lecturer 009647504713417 chanar.mosa@uod.ac
13 Suzan Mohammed Salih Lecturer 009647504058439 susan.salih@uod.ac
14 Sabrya Najeeb Ibrahem Lecturer 009647504642391 n.sabria@uod.ac