Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Prof.Dr. Ismail Ahmed Simo Professor 07054507058 Ismael.simo@uod.ac
2 Dr. Chachan Jum'a Muhemed Proffesor 07504277188 chachan.mohammed@uod.ac
3 Dr. AHLAM MOHAMMED TAHER SALIM Assit. Professor 07510804161 ahlam.taher@uod.ac
4 Dr. Muayad Barkat Ass. Professor 0750 3800920 muayd.barakat@uod.ac
5 Beshkosh Jaafar Abdullah Lecturer 07503191580 Beshkosh.abdullah@uod.ac
6 Dunia Mohammed Tahir Lecturer 07506936060 dunya.saleem@uod.ac
7 Dr. Delshad M. Ali Lecturer 07508639862 delshad802008@hotmail.com
8 Adham I. khudaida Lecturer O7504434218 adham.ismail@uod.ac
9 Noora Mohammed Ahmed Lecturer 07504032036 noora.ahmed@uod.ac
10 FAROOQ JAMEEL MAAROOF lecturer 0750 4756634 farooqsiko@uod.ac
11 KHOSHE ZUBAIR M.AMEEN Assit. Lecturer 07504260431 khoshe.m.ameen@uod.ac
12 Ghareeba Hadi Abdullah Asst. lecturer 07503083433 Ghareeba.Abdullah@uod.ac
13 HALAT MOHEMMED NAAMAN Asst. lecturer 07503203383 halat.naaman@uod.ac
14 Waadullah Haji Haji Asst. lecturer 07504580718 waad.kocher@uod.ac
15 Yasamin A. M. Taher Asst. lecturer 07503356011 Yasameen423@gmail.com
16 SAZAN F. ABDI Asst. lecturer 07504249344 sazan.abdi@gmail.com
17 Taher Derwish Sherid Lecturer 0750 197 96 93 sherid_4@yahoo.com