Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Ramadhan Abed Mohammed Assistant Professor +964 750 4801283 ramadhan.hajani@uod.ac
2 Honer Naif Abdullah lecturer +9647504750888 honer.naif@uod.ac
3 Dr. Raad Noori Butris Professor +964 7507435944 raad.butris@uod.ac
4 Dr. Sizar Abid Mohammed Assistant professor 07504695119 sizar@uod.ac
5 Sameera Abdulsalam Othman Othman Assistant Professor +9647504544740 sameera.othman@uod.ac
6 Hewa Selman Faris lecturer +9647504739893 hewa.faris@uod.ac
7 Shaymaa Saeed Essa Alhasso lecturer +9647507845719 shaymaa.essa@uod.ac
8 Hind Yakdhan Saleh Lecturer +9647503386581 hind.saleh@uod.ac
9 Sebar Taher Qadir Lecturer +9647507420645 sebar.qader@uod.ac
10 Buhar Qahar Mohammed Ali Lecturer +9647504057552 buhar.qahar@uod.ac
11 Rahmah Ahmed Afdel Ahmed Lecturer +9647504577718 rahma.ahmed@uod.ac
12 Samir Hassen Abass Lecturer +9647701861353 samir.abbas@uod.ac
13 Nadia Akram Mohammed Lecturer +9647503444092 nadia.mohammed@uod.ac
14 Naeem Ali Askar Lecturer +9647504805763 naeem.askar@uod.ac
15 Delbrin Hussein Ahmed lecturer +964750 4294665 delbrin.ahmed@uod.ac
16 Muwafaq Mahdi Salih Lecturer +964750 4819588 muwafaq.mahdi@uod.ac
17 SADEQ TAHA ABDULAZEEZ TAHA Assistant Lecturer +9647504834978 sadiq.taha@uod.ac
18 Rakan Mohammed Rasheed Lecturer +9647504207123 rakan.rashid@uod.ac
19 Pejan Kleel hameed Assistant Lecturer +9647504587190 pejanhameed@gmail.com
20 Ramziya salman Ameen Assistant Lecturer +9647507218788 ramziya.salman@uod.ac
21 Waleed Abdulmajeed Mohammed Higher Diploma +9647504714139 waleed.mohammad@uod.ac
22 Nergiz Mahdi Musa Assistant Lecturer +9647507924896 nergiz.mahdi@uod.ac
23 Raveen fawzi Taher Assistant Lecturer +9647508459594 raveen.fawzi@uod.ac
24 Hasan hazim jemeel Assistant Lecturer +9647504986721 hasan.hazim@uod.ac
25 Sahla Bibo Abdi None None sahlabebo1@gmail.com
26 Harjin Dosky Abdul Karim None None mm.ahmad8030@gmail.com
27 Khabat Hasan Abdullah None None khabat.berwari@gmail.com
28 Arkan Shareef Hasan None None arkan.hasan@uod.ac
29 Ghazala Habash Rasheed None None ghazalmeer29@gmail.com
30 Bewar Salahadeen Fareeq None None bewar.fareeq@uod.ac
31 Hela Shawkat Ahmed None None helashawkat@yahoo.com