Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Akrem Mohammed Aswad Lecturer 07504514280 Akrem.aswed@uod.ac
2 Awaz Mohammed Salim Haji Teacher 07504028299 awaz.muhammed@uod.ac
3 Behzad Sabri Maran Assist. Teacher 07504080310 bahzad.maran@uod.ac
4 byar muhamed ahmed assistant teacher 07507043020 bayarahmed@uod.ac
5 Chnin Mohammed Saleh Sadulah teacher
6 Delveen Luqman Abdal-Nabi assistant teacher +964-770 1730014
7 Djwar Mohammed Abdullah Assist. Teacher 07504872975 dezhwar.mohammed@uod.ac
8 Giyan Jarjees Shiba assistant teacher Jyan.shiba@uod.ac
9 Hajeen Mardan Mostafa Assist. Teacher 07504045430 hazheen.mardan@uod.ac
10 jaseem mohamed seliman 009647504592628 jasim.ahmed@uod.ac
11 jihan Ibrahim Haji Assistant Lecturer 07503547277 jihan.haji@uod.ac
12 Kalthoom Abdulqader Hayawi Assist. Professor 07504295840 kalthoom.abdulqader@uod.ac
13 Khalil Ghazi Hassan Assist. Professor 07504507132 Khalil.ghazi@uod.ac
14 Khamy Nasser Rashid Assist. Professor 07504585522 khamy.nasir@uod.ac
15 Khodida Mirza Qasim Assist. Teacher 07504030416 khudidamirza@uod.ac
16 Kivar Abdul Salam Tawfiq assistant teacher 009647504576832 kivaraga@uod.ac
17 kovan taha abdulla assistant teacher 009647504777115 kovan.germavi@uod.ac
18 Mohamed Mahfouz Abdulkadir Assist. Teacher 0750 497 6780 mohammed.abdulqader@uod.ac
19 Reber Fettah Mohammed Teacher 07504574063
20 Rejeen ayub shabab assistant teacher 0096407507556637 rezheen.othman@uod.ac
21 Rijwan Jaafar Abdulrahman Lecturer 07504735948 Rijwan.abdulrahman@uod.ac
22 Rundek sadek naeef assistant teacher
23 salma abdulla aswed assistant teacher
24 Sarheng Farhan Taher Assist. Teacher +964 750 4508487 sarhang.taher@uod.ac
25 Shimal Khaleel Rasheed assistant teacher
26 Shivan Hadi Ali Assist. Teacher +9647504397364 shivan.hadi@uod.ac
27 Shivan Nazeer Mohammed Saaed Assist. Teacher 07504709517 shvan.1117773@uod.ac
28 Suad AbdulKader Qassim Teacher 07504544674 suaad.qasim@uod.ac
29 Wafa Sabah Khder teacher
30 Yousif Ahmed Abdullah assistant teacher 009647507276330 yousif.abdullah@uod.ac
31 Zeki Matti Saleem Akrawee professor 07507785862 zaki.akrawee@uod.ac