Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Ahmed younus Aswad ahmed.younus@uod.ac
2 Alvin Nathir Jijo Lecturer +44(0)7448857174 alvin.aldawod@hud.ac.uk
3 Bafreen Arif Haji Assist. Teacher 07504809332 bafreen.arif@uod.ac
4 Bayar mohemd rashid Lecturer
5 Darman Sulaiman Sadiq professor 07701615657 darman.sadiq@uod.ac
6 Green Mustafa Khalid Teacher 07504594149 green.khalid@uod.ac
7 Hikmat Rasheed Sultan Assist. Professor 07504264246 Hikmat.Rasheed@uod.ac
8 Hinar Ibrahim Ameen Lecturer 009647504996680 hinar.ibrahim@uod.ac
9 Hussein Ameen Hussein Lecturer 07504888083 husseinbamerni@yahoo.com
10 Izdihar Hadi Abdullah Master Degree None izdihar.abdullah@uod.ac
11 jwan saeed abdulrahman aAssist. Teacher None juan.abdulrahman@uod.ac
12 Majida Mohsen AbdelRahman Assist. Professor 07504738306 majida.muhsin@uod.ac
13 Nisreen Lukma Abdulnabi assistant teacher None nisreen.luqman@uod.ac
14 Omar Hikmat Majeed Assist. Teacher 07702001004 omerhikmat@yahoo.com
15 omer huseen wiese assistant teacher
16 Rangeen Mardan Mustafa Assist. Teacher 07504276659 rangeen.mardan@uod.ac
17 Refat Mohammed Ali Taha Assistant professor 07508507644 refaat.mohammed@uod.ac
18 Saad Fadhel Abbas Assist. Professor 07507527915 saad@uod.ac
19 Shan Ismat Mohammed Khalid Lecturer 07504460706 shan.asmat@uod.ac
20 shevan ahmed mohamed Assistant Professor 964 750 3755943 Shivan.doski@uod.ac
21 Shler Abdulrahman Ali Assist. Teacher 07508505787 shiler.abdulrahman@uod.ac
22 shokry nori mohemed hasan Assist. Teacher 07504332485 nooryshukry@gmail.com
23 Sihad Mohemed Rashid assistant teacher
24 Sinan Qasim Hussein Assistant Professor 07507455015 Sinan.qassem@uod.ac
25 Sulaiman Ahmad Husain Lecturer None suleiman.hussein@uod.ac
26 Tawfiq Rashid Fuad Assist. Teacher 07504640553 tawfeeq.fouaad@uod.ac
27 Yusif Majid Yassin Assist. Teacher 009647504581950 yousif.majeed@uod.ac
28 zerevan abdulmosen aseed Lecturer
29 Zirak Yosef Hasan assistant teacher None zirak.hasan@uod.ac