سالناما خواندنێ
Item Date Day 
Starting of the Academic Year 2020-2021 1/9/2020 Sunday
First Semester Examinations 3/1/2021---14/1/2021 Sunday-Thursday
     
Starting the Second Semester 17/1/2021 Sunday
Nawroz Break 19/3/2021---27/3/2021 Friday-Saturday
Final Examinations 2/5/2021---20/5/2021 Sunday-Thursday
     
Second Round Examinations 19/6/2021---30/6/2021 Saturday-Wednesday
Starting of the Summer Break 1/7/2021 Thursday
Starting Courses for the New Academic Year 2021-2022 1/9/2021 Wednesday

 

Academic Calendar 2020-2021_Bologna_Second Year 

 
Item Date Day 
First Semester Examinations 17/1/2021---11/2/2021 Sunday-Thursday
     
Starting the Second Semester 14/2/2021 Sunday
Nawroz Break 19/3/2021---27/3/2021 Friday- Saturday 
Final Examinations 6/6/2021---30/6/2021 Sunday-Wednesday
Summer Break 1/7/2021 Thursday
Starting Courses for the New Academic Year 2021-2022 1/9/2021 Wednesday

 

 

Academic Calendar 2020-2021_Bologna_First Year 

 
Item Date Day 
Starting the first Semester 22/11/2020---18/2/2021
Sunday-Thusday
First Semester Examinations 21/2/2021---4/3/2021 Sunday-Thusday
Starting the Second Semester 7/3/2021 Sunday
Nawroz Break 19/3/2021---27/3/2021 Friday- Saturday 
Second Semester Examinations 13/6/2021---1/7/2021 Sunday-Wednesday
Summer Break 1/7/2021 Thursday
Starting Courses for the New Academic Year 2021-2022 1/9/2021 Wednesday

 

Academic Calendar 2020-2021_First Year 

 
Item Date Day 
Starting the first Semester 22/11/2020---18/2/2021
Sunday-Thusday
First Semester Examinations 21/2/2021---4/3/2021 Sunday-Thusday
Starting the Second Semester 7/3/2021 Sunday
Nawroz Break 19/3/2021---27/3/2021 Friday- Saturday 
Second Semester Examinations 20/6/2021---1/7/2021 Sunday-Wednesday
Summer Break 1/7/2021 Thursday
Resit Examinations  15/8/2021---30/8/2021 Sunday-Monday
Starting Courses for the New Academic Year 2021-2022 1/9/2021 Wednesday

 

Academic Calendar 2020-2021_Bologna_MSc_PhD

 
Item Date Day 
Starting the first Semester 1/11/2020---4/2/2021
Sunday-Thusday
First Semester Examinations 7/2/2021---18/2/2021 Sunday-Thusday
Starting the Second Semester 28/2/2021 Sunday
Nawroz Break 19/3/2021---27/3/2021 Friday- Saturday 
Second Semester Examinations 13/6/2021---24/6/2021 Sunday-Wednesday
Summer Break 1/7/2021 Thursday
Starting Courses for the New Academic Year 2021-2022 1/9/2021 Wednesday