Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Laila Mohammed Rasol Assistant Professor None layla.raswol@uod.ac
2 Mrs. Jowan Bayez Khorsheed Lecturer None jowan@uod.ac
3 Samir Hashim Muhyadeen Assistant Lecturer None samir.muhyadeen@uod.ac
4 Dr. Mohamad Aqiqi Lecturer None aqiqi@uod.ac
5 Dr. Dilshad Haleem Assistant Professor None dilshad@uod.ac
6 Qaidar N. Abdulsamad Assistant Lecturer +9647504389765 qaidar.kochar@uod.ac
7 Hussein Hamid Hassan Assistant Lecturer None hosseinhamid@uod.ac
8 Mrs. Brjin Safar Mohammed Assistant Lecturer 0750 471 4883 zhen.mzory@uod.ac
9 Pires H. Abdullah Lecturer None pires.husam@uod.ac
10 Aihan Jamal Taha Assistant Lecturer 0750 401 7096 aihan.jamal@uod.ac
11 Ali Ibrahim Mohammed Ameen Lecturer Assistant +964 (0) 7504697291 ali.ibrahim@uod.ac
12 Jambally Abdullah Mohammed Assistant Lecturer None jambally.abdullah@uod.ac
13 Dr. Hasan Sinemillioglu Lecturer None hasan.sinemillioglu@tu-dortmund.de
14 Dr. Basheer Saeed Lecturer None basheer.saeed@uod.ac
15 Dr. Jian Hassan Pour Lecturer None jian.hass@uod.ac
16 Salah Hasan Khadeeda Assistant Lecturer 00964-750-4870738 salah.khadeeda@uod.ac
17 Dr. Obey Al- Wattar Assistant Professor None obay.alwettar@uod.ac
18 Dr. Ismail Ibrahim Sulaiman Lecturer None smail.suliman@uod.ac
19 Andar M. Bahaaddin Husein Assistant Lecturer None andar.husein@uod.ac
20 Dr. Nesreen Mustafa Sideek Barwari Lecturer None nesreen.barwari@uod.ac
21 Mrs. Carmel Aqeel Abdul-Wahid Assistant lecturer None carmelaqiqi@gmail.com
22 Mrs. Hanan Mihi Hussein Assistant Lecturer +964 750 4191056 Hanan.hussein@uod.ac