Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Aihan Jamal Taha Assistant Lecturer 0750 401 7096 aihan.jamal@uod.ac
2 Ali Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer
3 Brjin Safar Mohammed Assistant Lecturer 0750 471 4883 zhen.mzory@uod.ac
4 Diman Kamal Assistant Lecturer diman.doski@uod.ac
5 Dr. Basheer Saeed Lecturer basheer.saeed@uod.ac
6 Dr. Dilshad Haleem dilshad@uod.ac
7 Dr. Hasan Sinemillioglu Lecturer hasan.sinemillioglu@tu-dortmund.de
8 Dr. Jian Hassan Pour Lecturer jian.hass@uod.ac
9 Dr. Maha Jameel Al-Malaika Lecturer maha.jameel@uod.ac
10 Dr. Mohamad Aqiqi Lecturer aqiqi@uod.ac
11 Dr. Mohamad J. Noori Lecturer 0750 450 8735 Mohammed.jalal@uod.ac
12 Dr. Nesreen Mustafa Sideek Barwari Lecturer nesreen.barwari@uod.ac
13 Dr. Obey Al- Wattar Assistant Professor obay.alwettar@uod.ac
14 Dr. Shireen Y. Esmail Lecturer shiren457@yahoo.com
15 Hussein Hamid Hassan Assistant Lecturer hosseinhamid@uod.ac
16 Jambally Abdullah Assistant Lecturer jambally.abdullah@uod.ac
17 Mrs. Carmel Aqiqi Assistant lecturer carmelaqiqi@gmail.com
18 Pires H. Abdullah Assistant Lecturer pires.husam@uod.ac
19 Qaidar N. Abdulsamad Assistant Lecturer qaidar.kochar@uod.ac
20 Salah Hasan Khadeeda Assistant Lecturer 00964-750-4870738 salah.khadeeda@uod.ac