Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Laila Mohammed Rasol Assistant Professor layla.raswol@uod.ac
2 Jowan Bayez Khorsheed Lecturer jowan@uod.ac
3 Samir Hashim Muhyadeen Assistant Lecturer samir.muhyadeen@uod.ac
4 Dr. Mohamad Aqiqi Lecturer aqiqi@uod.ac
5 Dr. Dilshad Haleem dilshad@uod.ac
6 Qaidar N. Abdulsamad Assistant Lecturer +9647504389765 qaidar.kochar@uod.ac
7 Hussein Hamid Hassan Assistant Lecturer hosseinhamid@uod.ac
8 Brjin Safar Mohammed Assistant Lecturer 0750 471 4883 zhen.mzory@uod.ac
9 Pires H. Abdullah Lecturer pires.husam@uod.ac
10 Aihan Jamal Taha Assistant Lecturer 0750 401 7096 aihan.jamal@uod.ac
11 Ali Ibrahim Mohammed Ameen Lecturer Assistant +964 (0) 7504697291 ali.ibrahim@uod.ac
12 Jambally Abdullah Assistant Lecturer jambally.abdullah@uod.ac
13 Dr. Hasan Sinemillioglu Lecturer hasan.sinemillioglu@tu-dortmund.de
14 Dr. Basheer Saeed Lecturer basheer.saeed@uod.ac
15 Dr. Jian Hassan Pour Lecturer jian.hass@uod.ac
16 Salah Hasan Khadeeda Assistant Lecturer 00964-750-4870738 salah.khadeeda@uod.ac
17 Dr. Obey Al- Wattar Assistant Professor obay.alwettar@uod.ac
18 Dr. Ismail Ibrahim Sulaiman Lecturer smail.suliman@uod.ac
19 Andar M. Bahaaddin Husein andar.husein@uod.ac
20 Dr. Nesreen Mustafa Sideek Barwari Lecturer nesreen.barwari@uod.ac
21 Mrs. Carmel Aqiqi Assistant lecturer carmelaqiqi@gmail.com