Academic Staff
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Jaladet Mohammed Saleh Jubrael Professor / Head of Scientific Research Center Department 009647504459239 jaladet.jubrael@uod.ac
2 Dr. Iman Hussein Fadhiladeen Alnaqshabandy Lecturer 009647504841813 iman.fadhiladeen@uod.ac
3 Dr. Diaa Ayoub Ibrahim Professor 07518087018 diaa.ibrahim@uod.ac
4 Dr. Hassan Amen Mohammed Assistant Professor 009647504579641 hasanmezori@uod.ac
5 Dr. Avesta Mohammed Ali Assistant Professor 07504585634 avesta.ali@uod.ac
6 Dr. Amir Hani Raziq Assistant Professor None amir.razig@uod.ac
7 Dr. Narmin Saeed Merza Assistant Professor +9647502450203 narmin.merza@uod.ac
8 Dr. Rana Adil Hanoon Assistant Professor None rana.hanon@uod.ac
9 Gharbia Hrmz Danial Assistant Professor 009647504229136 gharbia.danial@uod.ac
10 Dr. Belan Mohammed Khalil Lecturer 750 204 2385 belan.khalil@uod.ac
11 Dr. Aveen Abdullah Mohammed Lecturer 009647504870422 aveen.ameen@uod.ac
12 Dr. dalal yousif khudhur Lecturer 07504718454 dalal.yousif@uod.ac
13 Ahmed Mohammed Sulaiman Lecturer +9647504133708 ahmed.sulaiman@uod.ac
14 Sabrya Jarjees Zuber Lecturer 07504584639 sabrya.zuber@uod.ac
15 Shyama Suliman Mohammed Lecturer 009647504045246 shaima.mohammed@uod.ac
16 Dilan Jasim khalil Lecturer None dilan.khalil@uod.ac
17 Qais Lazgeen Khider Assistant Lecturer 009647508543489 qays.lazgin@uod.ac
18 Najat Taher Mahmood Assistant Lecturer 07504114929 najat.mahmoud@uod.ac
19 Rawnaq hussein rashad Assistant Lecturer 07504833815 rawnaq.rashad@uod.ac
20 Bakhtyar Nader Ali Assistant Lecturer 07504571143 bakhtyar.ali@uod.ac
21 Svala hameed mahmood Assistant Lecturer 009647501234567 Svala.mahmod@uod.ac
22 Zainab Hasan Abdullah Assistant Lecturer 009647504383938 zainab.abdullah@uod.ac
23 Sheelan Hamed Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer 07504080925 Shilan.ibrahim@uod.ac