Academic Staff
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Omar Salih Omar Lecturer / Head of Department 009647504059461 Omar_dosky@uod.ac
2 Pirzheen Othman Abdullah Assistant Lecturer / Coordinator None pirzheen.abdullah@uod.ac
3 Dr. Haval Y. Yacoob Aldosky Professor 07518086997 yacoobaldosky@uod.ac
4 Dr. SABAH MOHAMMED AHMED AL-JEBOORI Professor 009647504821913 Sabma62@uod.ac
5 Dr.Raghad Yousif Mohammed Professor +9647505882244 ssraghad@uod.ac
6 Dr. Luqman Mohamad Salih Assistant Professor 009647504580713 luqman.kader@uod.ac
7 Dr. Sedki Omer Yousif Assistant Professor 07504687943 sidqyomer@uod.ac
8 Dr. FARIS AHMED YASEEN Assistant Professor None fkochary@uod.ac
9 Dr. Mohammed Aziz Ibrahem Assistant Professor 009647504582358 m_aziz7951@uod.ac
10 Dr. Manaf Ali Mahammed Assistant Professor 009647504740523 manaf.zivingy@uod.ac
11 Dr. Buhar Ahmed Mahmood Lecturer 075097607 buhar.mahmoud@uod.ac
12 Dr. Zubayda Shahen Saifaldeen Lecturer 009647510086019 zubayda.saifaldeen@uod.ac
13 Dr. Ayad Mohammed Salih Ismail Lecturer ayad@uod.ac
14 Dr. Jalal Mohammed Salih Lecturer None jalal@uod.ac
15 Dr. Saad Fadhil Ramadhan Alkhalifa Lecturer 009647514024298 saad@uod.ac
16 Dr. Dilveen Waheed Mohammed Lecturer dilveen@UoD.ac
17 Dr. Rayan Basheer Mohammed Ameen Lecturer Rayan@uod.ac
18 Dr. Revink Ali Ramadhan Lecturer 7504572383 revink@uod.ac
19 Dr. Aseel Mohammed Ali Zakar Lecturer 009647518087059 aseel.zakar@uod.ac
20 Dr. Nawzet Saied Sady Lecturer 009647504870901 nawzat@uod.ac
21 Dr. Walat Abdulqader Hamdi Lecturer 009647504844851 walat@uod.ac
22 Dr. Mohammed Hussein Khalil Lecturer 009647504570305 mohamadswary@uod.ac
23 Dr. Laylan Baper Hasen Khedir Assistant Lecturer 009647504017039 laylan@uod.ac
24 Sayran Arshad Abdulgafar Lecturer +964 750 4501145 sayranaabdul@uod.ac
25 Hussein Ali Hussein PhD Student 009647504029715 Hussein_ali@uod.ac
26 Azhen Hassan Jarjes Assistant Lecturer None azhen.jarjes@uod.ac
27 pirzheen Ageed Mohammed Assistant Lecturer 009647508960575 pirzheen.mohamed@uod.ac
28 Shayma Mohammed Ahmed Assistant Lecturer 009647507725916 shayma.ahmed@uod.ac
29 Nirozh Kamil Ali Assistant Lecturer 009647507427520 Nirozh.ali@uod.ac
30 Honar Salah Ahmed Assistant Lecturer 07504873725 , 07518087789 honar.salah@uod.ac
31 Akar Abdulsalam Doski Master Degree None akardoski@uod.ac
32 Sarkar Abdulsalam Doski Master Degree None sarkardoski@uod.ac
33 Nadia Abdulkareem Musa Master Degree None nadia.musa@uod.ac
34 Khozeek Ahmed Mohammed Master Degree 07504141008