Academic Staff
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Omar Salih Omar Lecturer / Head of Department 009647504059461 Omar_dosky@uod.ac
2 Dr. Saad Fadhil Ramadhan Alkhalifa Lecturer / Coordinator 009647514024298 saad@uod.ac
3 Dr. Ahmed Abdulkhalik Tahir Professor 009647518087072 ahmdi@uod.ac
4 Dr. Haval Younis Yacoob Professor 009647518086997 yacoobaldosky@uod.ac
5 Dr. Sabah Mohammed Ahmed Assistant Proffesor 009647504821913 sabma62@uod.ac
6 Dr. Luqman Mohamad Salih Assistant Professor 009647504580713 luqman.kader@uod.ac
7 Dr. Sabah Ibrahim Wais Assistant Professor 009647504712592 sabahwais@uod.ac
8 Dr. Sedki Omer Yousif Assistant Proffesor 009647504687943 sidqyomer@uod.ac
9 Dr. Raghad Yousif Mohammed Assistant Proffesor 009647504987083 ssraghad@uod.ac
10 Dr. Faris Ahmed Yasen Assistant Proffesor 009647507188485 fkochary@uod.ac
11 Dr. Mohammed Aziz Ibrahem Assistant Professor 009647504582358 m_aziz7951@uod.ac
12 Dr. Manaf Ali Mahammed Assistant Professor 009647504740523 manaf.zivingy@uod.ac
13 Dr. Buhar Ahmed Mahmood Lecturer 00964750498707 buhar.mahmoud@uod.ac
14 Dr. Zubayda Shahen Saifaldeen Lecturer 009647510086019 zubayda.saifaldeen@uod.ac
15 Dr. Ayad Mohammed Salih Ismail Lecturer ayad@uod.ac
16 Dr. Jalal Mohammed Salih Lecturer jalal.salih@uod.ac
17 Dr. Dilveen Waheed Mohammed Lecturer dilveen@UoD.ac
18 Dr. Rayan Basheer Mohammed Ameen Lecturer Rayan@uod.ac
19 Dr. Revink Ali Ramadhan Lecturer 00964750 457 2383 revink@uod.ac
20 Sayran Arshad A Alnaqshabandi PhD Student 009647504501145 sayranaabdul@uod.ac
21 Aseel Mohammed Ali Zakar PhD Student 009647518087059 aseel.zakar@uod.ac
22 Mohammed Hussein Khalil PhD Student 009647504570305 mohamadswary@uod.ac
23 Nawzet Saied Sady PhD Student 009647504870901 nawzat@uod.ac
24 Laylan Baper Hasen Khedir PhD Student 009647504017039 laylan@uod.ac
25 Dunia Danno Giliyana PhD Student 009647504333201 duniagiliyana@uod.ac
26 Shilan Ismael Abo PhD Student 009647503102818 shilan.ismail@uod.ac
27 Esho Qasho Youkhana PhD Student 009647504868974 esho.qasho@uod.ac
28 Aileen Yowaresh Eyou PhD Student 009647504246370 aileen@uod.ac
29 Hussein Ali Hussein PhD Student 009647504029715 Hussein_ali@uod.ac
30 Walat Abdulqader Hamdi Alhamdi PhD Student 009647504844851 walat@uod.ac
31 Azhen Hasan Jarjes Assistant Lecturer 0096407507134987 ashen.jarjes@uod.ac
32 Pirzheen ageed mohammed Assistant Lecturer 009647508960575 pirzheen.mohamed@uod.ac
33 Shayma Mohammed Ahmed Assistant Lecturer 009647507725916 shayma.ahmed@uod.ac
34 Nirozh Kamil Ali Assistant Lecturer 009647507427520 Nirozh.ali@uod.ac
35 Bahaa Majid Ilyas Assistant Lecturer +964 (0) 7503041827 bahaa.ilyas@yahoo.ac
36 Jeyar Nawzad Mohammed Salih Assistant Lecturer 009647504864177 jeyar.nawzad@uod.ac
37 Sarkar Abdulsalam Doski Master Degree sarkardoski@uod.ac
38 Akar Abdulsalam Doski Master Degree akardoski@uod.ac
39 Nadia Abdulkareem Musa Master Degree nadia.musa@uod.ac
40 Honar Salah Ahmed Master Degree 009647518087789 honar.salah@uod.ac
41 Prjeen Othman Abdullah Master Degree 07502485496 Pirzheen.mohamed@uod.ac
42 Khozeek Ahmed Mohammed Master Degree 07504141008