Academic Staff
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Baban Mustafa Yousef Lecturer / Head of Department 009647503316790 baban.yousef@uod.ac
2 Nazar Jameel Khaleed Assistant Lecturer/ Coordinator
3 Dr. Rund Ali Hammoudi Professor rund.hammoudi@uod.ac
4 Dr. Rashied Ja'afar Mohammad Assistant Professor 07504789185 rashied.jaafar@uod.ac
5 Dr. Jalal Hasan younis Assistant Proffesor 07503641101 Jalal.younis@uod.ac
6 Dr. Mumtaz Mohammed Hassan Kadir Lecturer 07507801733 mumtaz.hassan@uod.ac
7 Dr. Bahroz Gheyath Abdullah Zebar
8 Ameer Hayder Khalid Hayder Assistant Lecturer 00964 7503054674 ameer.khalid@uod.ac
9 Adnan Hakeem Mohamed Amin Assistant Lecturer
10 Abdulrahman Ahmed Qasim Bamerni Assistant Lecturer 009647504247183 abdulrhman.qasim@uod.ac
11 Jihad Jasim Qojee Assistant Researcher 07507611382 Jihad.jasim@uod.ac
12 Tariq Gambali Ali
13 BARIN AHMED SULAIMAN Assistant Researcher 07507970198 bareen.ahmed@uod.ac
14 Dunya Neamat Sulaiman
15 Chiman Ismael Ahmed Master Student chiman.ahmad@uod.ac
16 Kaheen Dler Abdullah Master student 07515447479 kaheen.abdullah@uod.ac
17 Sharmeen Jasim Salih
18 Randi Gorgees Shabo
19 Zeyad Danial Zaya
20 Jibraeel Taha Chicho Assistant Researcher 07508990710
21 Kavar Delkhaz Salah aldeen