Academic Staff
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Mahde Saleh Abdulrahman Assafi Assistant Professor /Head of Biology Department 009647504808665 Mahde.assafi@uod.ac
2 Abdulqader Eskander Hussein Lecturer / Coordinator 009647507383930
3 Mohammed Ali Mohammed Sadik Professor 00947703013320
4 Dr. Mustafa Mohammed Haider Assistant Professor 009647503497394 Mostafa.Haider@uod.ac
5 Ismael Silo Hasan Ali Assistant Professor 009647504397675 ismael.hasan@uod.ac
6 Dr. Ezat Yousif Raoof Assistant Professor 009647504676796 ezat.yousif@uod.ac
7 Dr. Shamal Abdullah Mohamad Saeed Al-Muffti Assistant Professor 009647504230749 Shamal.al-muffti@uod.ac
8 Dr. Bushra Mohammed Amin Assistant Professor 009647501836970 Bushra.mohammed@uod.ac
9 Dr. Amad Mohammed Saleh Jubrael Assistant Professor
10 Dr. Malika Kassim Najeeb Assistant Professor 009647504122991 malika.najeb@uod.ac
11 Dr. Asia Abdul Hamid Mohammed Saadullah Assistant Professor 009647508944966 asia.saadullah@uod.ac
12 Dr. Ali Yahya Saeed Assistant Professor 009647507957275 ali.saeed @uod.ac
13 Dr. Muna Salman Abed Lecturer Muna.abed@uod.ac
14 Awaz Arshad Abdulgafar Saadi Lecturer 009647504227630 Awaz.arshad@uod.ac
15 Dr. Marwan Khalil Qader Lecturer 009647507406848 marwan.qader@uod.ac
16 Dr. Atheel Najib Yousef Lecturer 009647504431470 atheel.yousef@uod.ac
17 Dr. Noor Ahmed Mohammed Lecturer 077028461228 noor.mhammed@uod.ac
18 Dr. Delveen Ramdan Ibrahim Lecturer delveen.ibrahim@uod.ac
19 MANAL ADIL MURAD Assistant Lecturer manal.murad@uod.ac
20 Bawar Shamsaldeen Tahir Ph.D Student 009647504579902 bawar.tahir@uod.ac
21 Reger Romi Mikaeel Assistant Lecturer 009647504107107 riger.romi@uod.ac
22 Nafal Jamil Sadiq Barwary Assistant Lecturer 009647503674840
23 Ghorbat Saleh Ali Assistant Lecturer 009647504179718 Ghorbat.ali@uod.ac
24 Berivan Abdulrahman Abdullah Assistant Lecturer berivan.abdullah@uod.ac
25 Fana Thikri Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer 009647504263328 fana.ibrahim@uod.ac
26 LAVA HIKMAT NASHAT Assistant Lecturer 009647504577690 Lava.nashat@uod.ac
27 Mohammad Adnan Ibrahim PhD student 009647507282574 Mohammed.ibrahim@uod.ac
28 Lina Farhad Hussein Assistant Lecturer 009647504063036
29 Samir Khudeda Ali Salah Assistant Lecturer 009647507816475 samir.ali@uod.ac
30 Husni Abdulla Mhammad Assistant Lecturer 009647504880874 husni.mhammad@uod.ac
31 Hays Salim Mohammad Ameen Assistant Lecturer 009647503118581 hays.ameen@uod.ac
32 Kaveen Salim Khalid Mustafa Assistant Lecturer 009647504406940 kaveen.salim@uod.ac
33 DIANA TEELEE SALEH Assistant Lecturer 009647504173178 diana.saleh@uod.ac
34 Solin omar hussein Assistant Lecturer 009647507415072 soleen.hussien@uod.ac
35 Jeillan Hassan Hussien Assistant Biologist 0750 4801514
36 Hadi Hussein Hamad Assistant Biologist 0750 4264291
37 Sozan Mosa Sharo Salh Assistant Biologist 0750 4405602
38 Paiman Abdullah Khudhur Assistant Biologist 009647517993644 paiman.abd@uod.ac
39 Lara Danial Esho Assistant Biologist 009647504121847
40 Aram Qasim Abdulkareem Assistant Biologist 009647736963301
41 Ahmed waadullah sulaiman Assistant Biologist 009647507960176