Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Bayan Salam Shukir MSc/ Assistant Lecturer 00964 (0)750 762 2573 bayan.shukor@uod.ac
2 Berivan Ajeel Ibrahim BSc Pharmacy/ Lab Demonstrator 00964 (0)750 771 6788 berivan.ibrahim@uod.ac
3 Chira Ibrahim Khudher B.Sc Pharmacy /Lab Demonestrator 07504658708 chira.khuthur@uod.ac
4 Dina Aprem Kako M.Sc/Assistant Lecturer 00964 (0)750 780 7799 dina.kako@uod.ac
5 Hezha Abdullah Ali BSc Pharmacy/ Lab Demonstrator 00964 (0)750 311 3518 hezha.ali@uod.ac
6 Mary Hassado Haido MSc 00964 (0) 750 422 8940 mary.haido@uod.ac
7 Masoud Mohammed Ameen Abduljabar B.Sc. Pharmacy /Lab Demonstrator 07507871005 masoud.abduljabar@uod.ac
8 Rahwan Waysi Haji MSc 00964 (0)750 474 7915 rahwan.haji@uod.ac
9 Shelar Abdulrahman Mustafa Assistant Lecturer 07504558741 Ph.shler@gmail.com
10 Shina Ismat Mohammed Khaled M.Sc/Assistant lecturer 07504010187 Shinah.mohemmad@uod.ac
11 Suhail Sabah Shaba Assistant Lecturer 07504782596 suhail.shaba@uod.ac