Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Amer Abdullah Mehe lecturer 00964 (0)750 459 3493 amer.mehe@uod.ac
2 Aveen Munib Mahmoud MBChB-HDGO-HDUG 00964 (0)7504586974 aveen.mahmoud@uod.ac
3 Hind Bahzad Ibrahim Assistant lecturer 07508297154 Hind.bahzad@uod.ac
4 Ibtesam Salih Abdulrahman Assistant Professor 0750 8366775 ibtesam.abdulrhman@uod. ac
5 Manhal Ahemd Abdulkader Lecturer 07502201945 Manhal.abdulkader@uod.ac
6 Muayad Aghali Merza Professor 00964 750 4506172 muayad.merza@uod.ac
7 Niroosh Hashim Taha Hakim MBChB. DGO 00964 (0) 7504585864 niroosh.taha@uod.ac
8 Rezvan Faisal Abduljabbar MB.ChB., MSc, PhD +964(0)7508921187 Rezvan.abduljabbar@uod.ac
9 Suzan Omer Rasool PhD/Assistant professor 00964 (0) 750 480 1311 Suzan.rasool@uod.ac