Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Alan Izadeen Abdullah Demonstrator +964 751 846 1400 Alanlogy@gmail.com
2 Berin Saadullah Ibrahim Demonstrator +964 750 440 8061 Berin.Saadullah@gmail.Com
3 Halgord Sulaiman Mohammed Demonstrator +964 750 888 7377 Halgord.sulaimam@uod.ac
4 Mayan MohammedAmeen Othman Lab Assistant +964 750 473 8053 mayan.m.ameen@gmail.com
5 Nazar Ali Salih Lab Assistant 0750 472 2148 nazar842015@gmail.com
6 Raida Mahmood Jangeer Lab Assistant +964 750 382 0908 rojwalat88@gmail.com
7 Shlova Nawzad Mohammed Saleh Programmer +964 750 486 4176 Shlova.jubrail@uod.ac
8 Alan Bapeer Hassan lecturer +964 750 4015495 alan_bamerny@uod.ac
9 Fahad Abulwahab Jameel Teaching Staff +964 750 4263760 fahad.jameel@uod.ac
10 Saad Jbraeil Sulaiman Lecturer +964 750 8404994 saad.sulaiman@uod.ac
11 Alaa Turki Monawer Lecturer +964 750 4229321 alaa.monawer@uod.ac
12 Samira Mohammed Salim Ibrahim Assistant lecturer +964 750 4937965 samira.ibrahim@uod.ac
13 Israa Issa Hassan Lecturer +964 750 7670047 israa.hassan@uod.ac
14 Chiman Saleem Rasool Assistant Lecturer +964 750 849 0395 chiman.rasool@uod.ac
15 Mustafa Riadh Hussein Assistant Lecturer +964 790 5900506 mustafa.riadh@uod.ac