Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Alan Bapeer Hassan lecturer +964 750 4015495 alan_bamerny@uod.ac
2 Fahad Abulwahab Jameel Teaching Staff +964 750 4263760 fahad.jameel@uod.ac
3 Saad Jbraeil Sulaiman Lecturer +964 750 8404994 saad.sulaiman@uod.ac
4 Alaa Turki Monawer Lecturer +964 750 4229321 alaa.monawer@uod.ac
5 Samira Mohammed Salim Ibrahim Assistant lecturer +964 750 4937965 samira.ibrahim@uod.ac
6 Israa Issa Hassan Lecturer +964 750 7670047 israa.hassan@uod.ac
7 Chiman Saleem Rasool Assistant Lecturer +964 750 849 0395 chiman.rasool@uod.ac
8 Mustafa Riadh Hussein Assistant Lecturer +964 790 5900506 mustafa.riadh@uod.ac