Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Sherwan M.Z. Izzaddin ALBRIFKANI Lecturer +964 750 458 9048 sherwan@uod.ac
2 Khairi Mohammed Said Abdullah Professor khairi.abdullah@uod.ac
3 Jowhar Rasheed Mohammad Professor jawhar.rasheed@uod.ac
4 Shaker Abdulatif Jalil Assistant Professor shaker.abdulatif@uod.ac
5 Khalid Mahmoud Khidir Assistant Professor khalid.khidir@uod.ac
6 Abdulrazq Sadiq Frahedi Lecturer abdulrazq.frahedi@uod.ac
7 Dilshad Abdul Jabbar Haleem Assistant Professor dilshad@uod.ac
8 Wa'el Abdul-Bari Hussien Lecturer wael@uod.ac
9 Sarhan Abdulsitar Sarhan Lecturer sarhan.abdulsatar@uod.ac
10 Khalil Sadiq Ismael Lecturer khalil.sadiq@uod.ac
11 Mahdi Salih Yaseen Lecturer mahdi.salih@uod.ac
12 Ali Abduljabbar Yousif Lecturer ali.yousif@uod.ac
13 Evan Abdelrahman Haji Lecturer evan.hajani@uod.ac
14 Jihan Mahmood Qasim Lecturer Jihan.mahmood@uod.ac
15 Khairi Ali Omar Lecturer khairi.ali@uod.ac
16 Fawaz Khaleel Aswad Lecturer fawaz_khll@uod.ac
17 Bshkoj Sidqi Hussein Lecturer bshkoj.hussein@uod.ac
18 Rondik Adil Jaafar Assistant Lecturer rondik.adil@uod.ac
19 Sayran Ahmed Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer sayran.ahmed@uod.ac
20 Siyamand Mohammed Ali Assistant Lecturer siyamand.mahammed@uod.ac
21 Zahraa Mahmood Klari Assistant Lecturer zahraa.klari@uod.ac
22 Jihan Elyas Hayder Assistant Lecturer jihan.elyas@uod.ac
23 Radhwan Ali Haji No academic title radhwan.haji@uod.ac
24 Anas Wajeeh Abdulrahman Assistant Lecturer anas.wajeeh@uod.ac
25 Bewar Haji Arif Assistant Lecturer bewar.arif@uod.ac