Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Arkan Fawzi Saeed Assistant Professor arkan.alhazeen@uod.ac
2 Saeed Rajab Rekani Assistant Professor saeed.rajab@uod.ac
3 Qasim Hussein Mosa Lecturer qasim.huseen@uod.ac
4 Oday Adnan Abbo Lecturer oday.adnan@uod.ac
5 Sherzad Tahseen Tahir Lecturer sherzad.tahir@uod.ac
6 Haval Kamal Asker Lecturer 07504920150 enghaval78@uod.ac
7 Mahdi Khider Sadan Assistant Lecturer mahdi.sadan@uod.ac
8 Shimal Khalid Mero Assistant Lecturer shimal.khalid@uod.ac
9 Khamleen Abdulqadir Mahmoud Assistant Lecturer khamleen_amedi@uod.ac
10 Sundis Mohammed Salih Taher Assistant Lecturer sundis.taher@uod.ac
11 Shamiran Jargees Shiba Assistant Lecturer shamiran.shiba@uod.ac
12 Naeema Thaher Aaref Assistant Lecturer naeema.aaref@uod.ac
13 Jeger Khairy Ismael Assistant Lecturer jeger.khairy@uod.ac