Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Aveen Khaled Abdulrahman Professor 07504740596 Aveen.abdulrahman@uod.ac
2 Dr. Abdullah Ali Abbou استاذ 07507358990 abdullah.abbou@uod.ac
3 Dr.Qasim Ahmed Qasim Professor 07504756814 qasim.ahmed@uod.ac
4 Dr. Ismail Ababakr Ali استاذ 7504745180 Ismaeelaash@yahoo.com
5 Dr. Abid Hassan Jameel Professor 07507637623 d.abedbrifkany@yahoo.com
6 Dr. Abdul-Karim Salih Abdul-Karim Professor 009647504572642 amedi78@yahoo.com
7 نغم اسحق زيا استاذ مساعد None None
8 Dr. Abdullah Fadhel Hamid Assistant Professor 07504921689 Abdhamid77@hotmail.com
9 Dr.Rajab Ali Hassan Assistant Professor 0750 732 8005 rajab.ali@uod.ac
10 Dr. Khairi ibrahim murad Assistant Professor 07507417932 khairy_murad@yahoo.com
11 dr.Khalil Yousif Jundi Assistant Professor 07504997736 miranykhalil@yahoo.com
12 Dr.Ali Younis Ismail Assistant Professor 07504355355 al.shingali62@gmail.com
13 Dr. Ihsan Ahmed Rashed استاذ مساعد 07504833812 babetaha@yahoo.com babetaha@hotmail.com
14 Dr. Farhad Sa'eed Sa'di استاذ مساعد 07504572346 farhadseaid@uod.ac
15 Dr. Eman Yousif Noori استاذ مساعد 07504058352 emanynm1967@yahoo.com
16 سردار عمادالدین محمدسعید استاذ مساعد None None
17 Dr . Ismael Abdulrahman Najmulaldeen استاذ مساعد None Ismael.abdulrahman
18 Dr. Ary Aref Abdul-Aziz Lecturer 07504507061 ary.arif@uod.ac
19 Dr. Sipal Jaffer Haji – Omer Lecturer 07504505699 sipal.hajiomer@uod.ac
20 Sa'di Yahya Sa'di مدرس 07504724235 saadi4life@yahoo.com
21 Reber Hussen Yousef مدرس 07504938414 reber.yousif@uod.ac
22 Sa'dia Majid Yaseen Assist Lecturer 07504284808 sadiya.majeed@uod.ac
23 Jutyar Abdullah Mostafa مدرس 07504478620 jutyar.mustafa@uod.ac
24 Hozan Hassan Mohammed مدرس 07504572095 hozantoshee@yahoo.com
25 Murad A. Mohamed Sharif مدرس 0750 4206179 murad.doski@uod.ac
26 Nazar Ameen Mohammed مدرس 075046905307 nazar.dosky@yahoo.com
27 Irfan Omar Khalid مدرس 07504579545 irfan.khalid@uod.ac
28 Haifaa Ghafour Bibo Assist Lecturer 07504740341 askaa@yahoo.com
29 Jamila Omer Mohammad Assist Lecturer 07504088176 joode882@yahoo.com
30 Buhar Abdullah Khalid Assist Lecturer 07504572275 bahar.abdulah@yshoo.com
31 Soman Aziz Abdullah Zibari Assistant Lecturer None Soman.zibari@gmail.com
32 Zeravan sulaiman Sadeeq Assistant Lecturer +9647504580173 zeravan.sadeeq@uod.ac
33 Kajeen Mohammed Ali Assist Lecturer 0750 445 82 72 joody_sam@yahoo.com
34 sultan ahmed taro Assist Lecturer 07504748911 sultan.taro@uod.ac
35 Bewar Tayib Avdal Assist Lecturer 07504509844 bewar.avdal@uod.ac
36 Jeeman ramadan saeed Assist Lecturer 07504174928 zheemanRamadan@yahoo.com
37 sakvan Rashid Ahmed Assist Lecturer 07504106967 sakvan.ahmad@uod.ac
38 Djwar ahmad piramis Assist Lecturer 07504118012 djwar.sindi@uod.ac
39 Aws Raed Salim Assistant Lecturer 07504596460 awis.salim@uod.ac
40 نور عوني حسن طه مدرس مساعد None None
41 Rozhan omar khalid Assist Lecturer +9647504081767 rojanomer@yahoo.com
42 اسراء مراد محمد مدرس مساعد None None
43 نجاح نائف لطیف مدرس مساعد None None
44 دراڤ محمد علي حسن مدرس مساعد None None
45 شرين احمد سعدالله مدرس مساعد None None
46 هڤرست عرفات احمد مدرس مساعد None None
47 ماهر صدیق ملو مدرس مساعد None None
48 ارام ابلحد منصور مدرس مساعد None None
49 شيلان طاهر صالح بدون لقب None None
50 اواز جعفر شعبان بدون لقب None None
51 نیجیرفان صدقی عمر بدون لقب None None
52 عمار انور صالح بدون لقب None None
53 دلژین حمید محمود بدون لقب None None
54 رينجبر جميل شيخو مدرس None None
55 نجم الدین محی الدین یاسین مدرس None None
56 ئارمان اسمعیل دادڤر مدرس None None