Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Aws Raed Salim Assistant Lecturer 07504596460 awis.salim@uod.ac
2 Dr. Mohammad Shukri Zawati Professor 07724959886 - 07504506028 M4506028@GMAIL.COM
3 Dr. Abdullah Ali Abbou Professor 07507358990 abdullah.abbou@uod.ac
4 Dr.Qasim Ahmed Qasim Professor 07504756814 qasim.ahmed@uod.ac
5 Dr. Ismail Ababakr Ali Assist. Professor 7504745180 Ismaeelaash@yahoo.com
6 Dr. Abid Hassan Jameel Assistant Professor 07507637623 d.abedbrifkany@yahoo.com
7 Dr. Joutyar Mohamed rashed. Siddeeq Assistant Professor 07504688124 jotyar@uod.ac
8 Dr. Abdul-Karim Salih Abdul-Karim Professor 009647504572642 amedi78@yahoo.com
9 Dr. Eman Yousif Noori Lecturer 07504058352 emanynm1967@yahoo.com
10 Dr.Ali Younis Ismail Assistant Professor 07504355355 al.shingali62@gmail.com
11 dr.Khalil Yousif Jundi Assistant Professor 07504997736 miranykhalil@yahoo.com
12 Dr. Ihsan Ahmed Rashed Lecturer 07504833812 babetaha@yahoo.com babetaha@hotmail.com
13 Dr. Ary Aref Abdul-Aziz Lecturer 07504507061 ary.arif@uod.ac
14 Dr. Farhad Sa'eed Sa'di Lecturer 07504572346 farhadseaid@uod.ac
15 Dr.Ibrahim Mohammed Saleh Assistant Professor 07504512636 ibrahim.mo@uod.ac - Ibrahim_sherefany@gmail.com
16 Dr.Rajab Ali Hassan Assistant Professor 0750 732 8005 rajab.ali@uod.ac
17 Dr. Sipal Jaffer Haji – Omer Lecturer 07504505699 sipal.hajiomer@uod.ac
18 Dr. Abdullah Fadhel Hamid Assistant Professor 07504921689 Abdhamid77@hotmail.com
19 Dr. Khairi ibrahim murad Assistant Professor 07507417932 khairy_murad@yahoo.com
20 Dr. Ismail Najem AL-Deen Yaseen Lecturer Ismael.abdulrahman
21 Dr. Saman Seliman Elias Lecturer 07504738757 namas81@yahoo.com
22 Jutyar Abdullah Mostafa Assist Lecturer 07504478620 jutyar.mustafa@uod.ac
23 Hozan Hassan Mohammed Assist Lecturer 07504572095 hozantoshee@yahoo.com
24 Irfan Omar Khalid Assist Lecturer 07504579545 irfan.khalid@uod.ac
25 Dr . Ismael Abdulrahman Najmulaldeen Lecturer 07504071710 Dr.ismail_goran@yahoo.com
26 Nazar Ameen Mohammed Assist Lecturer 075046905307 nazar.dosky@yahoo.com
27 Sidqi Muhammed Sulaiman Assist Lecturer sidqi.yassen@uod.ac
28 Haifaa Ghafour Bibo Assist Lecturer 07504740341 askaa@yahoo.com
29 Jamila Omer Mohammad Assist Lecturer 07504088176 joode882@yahoo.com
30 Zeravan sulaiman Sadeeq Assistant Lecturer +9647504580173 zeravan.sadeeq@uod.ac
31 Reber Hussen Yousef Assist Lecturer 07504938414 reber.yousif@uod.ac
32 Buhar Abdullah Khalid Assist Lecturer 07504572275 bahar.abdulah@yshoo.com
33 Sa'dia Majid Yaseen Assist Lecturer 07504284808 sadiya.majeed@uod.ac
34 Sa'di Yahya Sa'di Assist Lecturer 07504724235 saadi4life@yahoo.com
35 Soman Aziz Abdullah Zibari Assistant Lecturer Soman.zibari@gmail.com
36 Murad A. Mohamed Sharif Assist Lecturer 0750 4206179 murad.doski@uod.ac
37 Kajeen Mohammed Ali Assist Lecturer 0750 445 82 72 joody_sam@yahoo.com
38 Jeeman ramadan saeed Assist Lecturer 07504174928 zheemanRamadan@yahoo.com
39 Bewar Tayib Avdal Assist Lecturer 07504509844 bewar.avdal@uod.ac
40 sultan ahmed taro Assist Lecturer 07504748911 sultan.taro@uod.ac
41 sakvan Rashid Ahmed Assist Lecturer 07504106967 sakvan.ahmad@uod.ac
42 Alend salah tamer Assist Lecturer 07504113811 - 07508943588 alendreni2242011@gmail.com - alend.tamer@uod.ac
43 Djwar ahmad piramis Assist Lecturer 07504118012 djwar.sindi@uod.ac
44 Rozhan omar khalid Assist Lecturer +9647504081767 rojanomer@yahoo.com