Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Abduljabbar Bade Abdulazeez Assist. Teacher 07504789179 abduljabbar.abdulazeez@uod.ac
2 Amina Basheer Saeed Lecturer 07504818375 amena.bashir@uod.ac
3 Araxi Krikor Thomas 07507580388 araxi.sarkisian@uod.ac
4 aya saadoon arabi Assist. Teacher 07503322530 aya.arabi@uod.ac
5 Basam ahmed abdulla assistant professor 07503816593 Bassam.ahmad@uod.ac
6 Dalida Dawod petros pouls assistant teacher 07503122187 dalida.pouls@uod.ac
7 Darivan sidqi haji assistant teacher 07507994492 darivan.haji@uod.ac
8 Fadya HikmatT Mohammed Assist. Teacher 07504261427 fadia.mohammad@uod.ac
9 Farhad Micael Tahir Teacher 07504577762 farhad.taher@uod.ac
10 Hanaa Ibraheen Hussein Assist. Teacher 07504500530 hanaa.hussein@uod.ac
11 Hawkar Ramadan Issa Assist. Teacher 07504509239 hawkar.issa@uod.ac
12 Heza Abdulkareem Hussein Assist. Teacher 07503445525 Hezha.Hussein@uod.ac
13 Hozan Tahseen Tawfeeq Assist. Teacher 07504867844 Hozan.tawfeeq@uod.ac
14 Hussein Ahmed Hussein Assist. Professor 07507337180 Hussein.ahmed@uod.ac
15 Ibrahim Mohammed Hussein assistant professor 07507521563 ibrahim.husain@uod.ac
16 Jagarkhin Ali M.Saleem assistant teacher 07504740236 JAGARKHIN.M.SALEEM@UOD.AC
17 KHONAF ISMAEL MUSTAFA Teacher 07504986765 Khonaf.mustafa@uod.ac
18 Lina Mekhael Lawand Assist. Teacher 07504055868 lina.lawand@uod.ac
19 Lolav Ahmed Khalil assistant teacher 07504667892 Lolav.bamerny@uod.ac
20 Mohammed Shaaban Hassan Assist. Professor 07504512937 mohammed.shaban@uod.ac
21 Nareen ibrahim abozaid assistant teacher 009647504870955 Nareen.abozaid@uod.ac
22 Nasreen mohamed taher said assistant teacher 07504045383 nasreen.saadi @uod.ac
23 Nawzad Rajab Zuber Lecturer 07504578567 Nawzad.Zaber@uod.ac
24 Njdar saadalla khalid assistant teacher None nijdar.khalid@uod.ac
25 Omar jameel mansoor assistant teacher None omar.jameel73@uod.ac
26 Payman Mamoon Nooruldeen Teacher 07504710924 payman.noruldeen@uod.ac
27 Rondk Shahin Saifadin Assist. Teacher 07504800670 rondik.saifadin@uod.ac
28 Seber Ahmed Mustafa Assist. Teacher 07508285200 seber.mustafa@uod.ac
29 snobar junayd rasol assistant teacher 07507777471 snobar.rasol@uod.ac
30 Vian Taha Mohammed Assist. Teacher 07504976351 viyan.taha@uod.ac
31 Zheen Jameel Khaleel Assist. Teacher 07504032055 zheen.khaleel@uod.ac
32 Ziad Tariq Shukri Aqrawi assistant professor 07507637361 zeyad.shukri@uod.ac
33 zuhoor husein hasan Lecturer None zuhoorjalow@uod.ac