Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 AbdelRasul Salih Mahdi Lecturer 07504238685
2 Abed Hassan Rashid Assist. Teacher 07504444317
3 Adiba Majeed Haji Assist. Teacher 07504834859 Adiba.haji@uod.ac
4 Ahmed Yahya Abdullah Lecturer 07503127044 ahmed.abdulla@uod.ac
5 Araz mohammed Rashid omer Lecturer 07504998674 Araz.sulaivani @uod.ac
6 Aree saeed mustefa teacher 00964(0)7504726867 aree.mustafa@uod.ac
7 Ari Mohammed Rashid Assist. Teacher 07508391701
8 barin shemsedin taher Master Degree
9 DARISTAN ABDULKAREEM HASAN assistant teacher 07503022323
10 dler salim ali assistant teacher
11 Idris Salih mirza Assist. Teacher 009647504090650 idris_acc@uod.ac
12 Ismael Fouad Mousa Assist. Teacher
13 Khalat Shukri Qasim Assist. Teacher 0750 457 0796 khalat.qasim@uod.ac
14 Midya Essa Ferhan Assist. Teacher 07508130472 medya.aissa@uod.ac
15 Nareen Ebrahim Misto Assist. Teacher 07504866179 nareen.misto@uod.ac
16 NISHTIMAN HASHIM MOHAMMAD teacher 07517756332 nishtiman.mohammed@uod.ac
17 Nizar Zuhair Shafeeq Assist. Teacher 07504146975 Nizar.shafeeq@uod.ac
18 RAID JASIM MAJEED Assistant Lecturer 07504921226 raid.majeed@uod.ac
19 Sana simko kareem Assist. Teacher 009647501859177
20 shima khald ahmed assistant teacher
21 Shler Abdulrahman Rashid Teacher 07504963843 shilerakrayi@uod.ac
22 Sizar Saleh Abdullah Master Degree
23 Tariq Abdullah Hassan Assist. Teacher 07507450620 tariqhusseen@uod.ac
24 Tureen Nabil AbdulRahman Assist. Teacher 07504811984
25 Younis Mohammad Khalaf Teacher 07504372345 younis.khalaf@uod.ac
26 Younus Abdukareem Ahmeed Lecturer 07502128087 younus1973d@uod.ac
27 YOUSIF AHMED KHALAF assistant teacher +964-750- 4100350 yousif.khalaf@uod.ac
28 Zeravan Fadhil Hassan Teacher 07504833844 Zeravan.hassan@uod.ac