University Board

About

2014-03-27 02:11:51
2463668

University Board

The University Board is responsible for overlooking academic strategies and policies, evaluation of the existing educational processes at the University, and discussing the implementation of standards and up-to-date system that allow the University to reach its potential and function productively. The board is composed of the following members.

 

Prof. Dr. Mosleh Duhoky
President of the University of Duhok and the University Board
mosleh.duhoky@uod.ac
Dr. Luqman Muhammad Salih
Vice President for Administrative Affairs, Member
luqman.kader@uod.ac
Dr. Sabah Ibrahim Wais
Vice President for Scientific Affairs & Postgraduate Studies, Secretary of University Board
sabah.wais@uod.ac

Dr. Arif Younis Salih Balatay
Dean / Faculty of Medical Sciences, Member
arif.younis@uod.ac

Dr. Dawood Sulaiman Atrushi
Vice President for International Relations, Member
dawood.sulaiman@uod.ac

Dr. Mwafaq S. Barwary
Dean / Faculty of Agriculture and Forestry, Member
mwafaq.barwary@uod.ac

Dr. Nazar M.S. Numan
Dean / Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science, Member
nazar.numan@uod.ac

Dr. Musa Mustafa Ibrahim
Dean/Faculty of Humanities,Member
mosa.mustafa@uod.ac

Dr. Ahmed Muhammed Saleh
Dean / Faculty of Science, Member
ahmed.salih@uod.ac

Dr. Oded Odisho Asee
Dean / Faculty of Educational Sciences, Member
odeat.essi@uod.ac

Dr. Mohammed Shaban Hassan
Dean / Faculty of Law and Administration, Member
mohammad.shaban@uod.ac

Dr. Haval Saleem Tayb
Dean, Faculty of Science and Education, Member
haval.saleem@uod.ac

Dr. Luqman T. Omar
Dean / Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Member
lukman.taib@uod.ac

 

 

 

 

Dilshad Taha Meero
Secretary of the University Board
eMail: dilshad.meero@uod.ac